Cricket Live Scores

Bangladesh A vs Ireland A 2nd Unofficial ODI Live Cricket Score, BAN v IRE, 2017

Bangladesh A vs Ireland A 2nd Unofficial ODI Live Cricket Score, BAN v IRE Live Streaming & TV Channel

Bangladesh A vs Ireland A 2nd unofficial One-day International (ODI) match on October 19 at Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium Academy Ground, Cox’s Bazar, the match starts at 03:00 AM GMT.

Ireland A’s tour of Bangladesh features five-match One-Day series, the series second match on Thursday (October 19) at Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium.

Bangladesh v Ireland first game of tournament washed out by rain. Ireland batted first and set 230 runs target for hosts, but rain arrived in the 14th over of Bangladesh innings, and match called off due to persistent rain.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: There is no broadcast of this match on Television, also match not stream on any social, or digital platform.

Ireland A vs Bangladesh A 2nd Unofficial ODI Live Cricket Score, IRE v BAN, 2017
Bangladesh A won by 3 wickets


196/7 (46.3 ovs)


195/10 (48.1 ovs)

Date October 19, 2017
Match Ireland A vs Bangladesh A, 2nd Unofficial ODI
Venue Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium, Cox’s Bazar
Time 03:00 AM GMT, 08:30 AM IST, 09:00 AM BDT
TV & Streaming No Broadcast
Tournament Ireland A tour of Bangladesh, 2017
Bangladesh A to win
Toss Ireland A opt to bat
BAN A Playing XI Sadman Islam , Nazmul Hossain, Al-Amin (Jr), Zakir Hasan, Nurul Hasan, Sanzamul Islam, Abu Haydar, Subashis Roy , Nadif Chowdhury, Abul Hasan, Tanvir Haider
IRE A Playing XI Andrew Balbirnie, Barry McCarthy, George Dockrell, Jack Tector, Jacob Mulder, James Shannon, John Anderson, Nathan Smith, Simi Singh, Stuart Poynter, Stuart Thompson
Result Bangladesh A won by 3 wickets

Team Squads

Ireland A ODI Squad: Andrew Balbirnie, John Anderson (c), Peter Chase, Lorcan Tucker (wk), Barry McCarthy, George Dockrell, Shane Getkate, Andrew McBrine, Jacob Mulder, Stuart Poynter, Nathan Smith, James Shannon, Simi Singh, Jack Tector, Sean Terry, Stuart Thompson

Bangladesh A ODI Squad: Nazmul Hossain Shanto (c), Zakir Hasan, Shadman Islam, Yasir Ali, Nurul Hasan, Sunzamul Islam, Abu Hayder Rony, Abul Hasan, Tanbir Hayder, Subashis Roy, Mehedi Hasan, Nadif Chowdhury

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top