Cricket Live Scores

Bangladesh vs Ireland 1st ODI Live Score, BAN v IRE, Tri-Series 2017

Bangladesh vs Ireland 1st ODI Match Live Cricket Score, BAN v IRE TV Channels & Live Streaming

Tri Nation Series 2017 1st One Day International (ODI) match between Bangladesh v Ireland on May 12 at The Village, Dublin, match starts at 09:45 AM GMT.

Ireland v Bangladesh Tri-Series 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channels
eir Sport is to broadcast Ireland’s Walton Tri-Nations series against New Zealand and Bangladesh. Watch NZ, BAN & IRE Tri Series all six matches TV Telecast and live streaming on eir Sport.

eir Sport channels are available across the eir Vision, Sky and Vodafone TV platforms as well as on the eir Sport app. All 7 channels in the eir Sport pack are available for free if you are a residential eir broadband customer.

The eir Sport pack contains seven sport channels: eir Sport 1, eir Sport 2, BT Sport 1, BT Sport 2, BT Sport 3, BT Sport ESPN, Box Nation

Ireland vs Bangladesh 1st ODI Live Score, Tri Nation Series 2017
No Result


157/4 (31.1 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Date May 12, 2017
Match Ireland vs Bangladesh, 1st ODI Match
Venue The Village, Dublin
Time 09:45 AM GMT, 10:45 AM LOCAL
TV & Streaming NZ, BAN & IRE Tri-Series 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament NZ, BAN in IRE Tri-Series 2017
Prediction Bangladesh to win
Toss Ireland opt to bowl
BAN Playing XI Tamin Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Sabbir Rahman, Shakib Al Hasan (c), Mosaddek Hossain, Mushifqur Rahim(wk), Mahmudullah, Mehedi Hasan, Taskin Ahmed, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman
IRE Playing XI Paul Stirling, William Porterfield(c), Niall O’Brien(w), Andrew Balbirnie, Stuart Thompson, Gary Wilson, Kevin O’Brien, George Dockrell, Barry McCarthy, Tim Murtagh, Peter Chase
Result No Result

Bangladesh Tri Series 2017 ODI Team squad: Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Imrul Kayes, Mustafizur Rahman, Shakib Al Hasan, Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Mushfiqur Rahim, Rubel Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Subashis Roy, Sunzamul Islam, Nurul Hasan, Mehedi Hasan, Nasir Hossain, Shafiul Islam

Ireland Tri Series 2017 ODI Team squad: William Porterfield(c), Andrew Balbirnie, Peter Chase, George Dockrell, Ed Joyce, Simi Singh, Barry McCarthy, Tim Murtagh, Kevin O’Brien, Niall O’Brien, Paul Stirling, Stuart Thompson, Gary Wilson, Craig Young

IRE vs BAN Tri Nation Series 2017 1st ODI Match Preview, Team News
Bangladesh begin the tri-series against Ireland, who return home from a historic two-match ODI series in England. The last time Ireland and Bangladesh faced each other was in the 2011 World Cup, Wins against Bangladesh and/or New Zealand could be satisfactory takeaway for the home side.

India-born Simi Singh has been included in Ireland team squad based on his impressive numbers for the A side. The all-rounder replaced Andrew MacBrine and could get games.

Mashrafe Mortaza brings in a full-strength squad, with Shakib Al Hasan and Mustafizur Rahman arriving in time from the IPL.

To Top