Cricket Live Scores

Bangladesh vs Australia 2nd Test Live Score, BAN v AUS, 2017

Bangladesh vs Australia 2nd Test Match Live Cricket Score, BAN v AUS TV & Live Streaming

Australia v Bangladesh 2nd test match from September 04 to September 08 at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium in Chittagong, the match starts at 03:30 AM GMT.

TV & Live Streaming: Star Sports broadcast live coverage of Bangladesh v Australia test series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan and Maldives) countries. The entire series streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar.

Fox Sports telecast live coverage of Australia’s tour of Bangladesh in Australia, the entire series also stream live on Fox Sports digital platform Foxtel Sports.

India: Star Sports SELECT 1, Star Sports Hindi SELECT HD 1, Hotstar
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV), Rabbitholebd Sports
Australia: Fox Sports, Foxtel Sports
South Africa: SuperSport
USA: Willow TV

Bangladesh v Australia 2nd Test Match Live Cricket Score, AUS vs BAN, 2017
Australia won by 7 wickets


305/10 (113.2 ovs)

157/10 (71.2 ovs)


377/10 (119.5 ovs)

87/3 (15.3 ovs)

Date September 04 – September 08, 2017
Match Australia vs Bangladesh, 2nd Test
Venue Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Time 03:30 AM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL
TV & Live Streaming Australia v Bangladesh 2017 Test TV & Live Streaming
Tournament Australia tour of Bangladesh, 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 5, AUS Won – 4, BAN Won – 1
Australia to win
Toss Bangladesh opt to bat
BAN Playing XI Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Imrul Kayes, Mominul Haque, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk/c), Sabbir Rahman, Nasir Hossain, Mehidy Hasan, Taijul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman
AUS Playing XI David Warner, Matt Renshaw, Steven Smith (c), Peter Handscomb, Glenn Maxwell, Hilton Cartwright, Matthew Wade (wk), Ashton Agar, Pat Cummins, Steve O’Keefe, Nathan Lyon
Result Australia won by 7 wickets

Bangladesh Test Squad: Mushfiqur Rahim(c), Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Imrul Kayes, Shakib Al Hasan, Nasir Hossain, Taijul Islam, Sabbir Rahman, Mehedi Hasan, Mominul Haque, Mustafizur Rahman, Liton Das, Shafiul Islam, Taskin Ahmed

Australia Test Squad: Steven Smith(c), David Warner, Pat Cummins, Peter Handscomb, Usman Khawaja, Ashton Agar, Nathan Lyon, Matthew Wade, Glenn Maxwell, Hilton Cartwright, Matt Renshaw, Mitchell Swepson, Josh Hazlewood, Jackson Bird

Steve O’Keefe named the replacement for Josh Hazlewood, who ruled out of the series following with a side strain. Australia lost the opening match by 20 runs, tourists’ batting failure resulting in their first ever Test loss to Bangladesh.

After a memorable win in the opening test match, Bangladesh looks for the historic series win against under pressure Australia.

Cricket fans around the world can watch 2nd test match video highlights, score updates, and photo stream via Bangladesh Cricket Broad (BCB) and Cricket Australia (CA) official website, Facebook page, YouTube Channel and Twitter account.

To Top