Cricket Live Scores

Bangladesh vs Australia 1st Test Live Score, TV & Live Streaming, BAN v AUS, 2017

Bangladesh vs Australia 1st Test Match Live Cricket Score, Preview, Fantasy Team News, BAN v AUS TV & Live Streaming

Australia v Bangladesh first test match from August 27 to August 31 at Shere Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka, match starts at 04:00 AM GMT.

Bangladesh recalled Mominul Haque into their 14-member Test squad to face Australia after Mosaddek Hossain was ruled out of first test match with an eye infection.

TV & Live Streaming: Star Sports broadcast live coverage of Bangladesh v Australia test series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan and Maldives) countries. The entire series streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar.

Fox Sports telecast live coverage of Australia’s tour of Bangladesh in Australia, the entire series also stream live on Fox Sports digital platform Foxtel Sports.

India: Star Sports SELECT 1, Star Sports Hindi SELECT HD 1, Hotstar
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV), Rabbitholebd Sports
UK: BT Sport
Australia: Fox Sports, Foxtel Sports
South Africa: SuperSport
Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports
USA: Willow TV

Bangladesh v Australia 1st Test Match Live Cricket Score, AUS vs BAN, 2017
Bangladesh won by 20 runs


260/10 (78.5 ovs)

221/10 (79.3 ovs)


217/10 (74.5 ovs)

244/10 (70.5 ovs)

Date August 27 – August 31, 2017
Match Australia vs Bangladesh, 1st Test
Venue Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Time 04:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL
TV & Live Streaming Australia v Bangladesh 2017 Test TV & Live Streaming
Tournament Australia tour of Bangladesh, 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 4, AUS Won – 4, BAN Won – 0
Australia to win
Toss Bangladesh opt to bat
BAN Playing XI Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Imrul Kayes, Shakib Al Hasan, Sabbir Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahim (c & wk), Nasir Hossain, Taijul Islam, Mehidy Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Shafiul Islam
AUS Playing XI David Warner, Matt Renshaw, Usman Khawaja, Steven Smith (c), Glenn Maxwell, Peter Handscomb, Matthew Wade (wk), Ashton Agar, Pat Cummins, Josh Hazlewood, Nathan Lyon
Result Bangladesh won by 20 runs

Australia Test Squad: Steven Smith(c), David Warner, Pat Cummins, Peter Handscomb, Usman Khawaja, Ashton Agar, Nathan Lyon, Matthew Wade, Glenn Maxwell, Hilton Cartwright, Matt Renshaw, Mitchell Swepson, Josh Hazlewood, Jackson Bird

Bangladesh Test Squad: Mushfiqur Rahim(c), Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Imrul Kayes, Shakib Al Hasan, Nasir Hossain, Taijul Islam, Sabbir Rahman, Mehedi Hasan, Mominul Haque, Mustafizur Rahman, Liton Das, Shafiul Islam, Taskin Ahmed

Cricket fans around the world can watch 1st test match video highlights, score updates, and photo stream via Bangladesh Cricket Broad (BCB) and Cricket Australia (CA) official website, Facebook page, YouTube Channel and Twitter account.

To Top