Cricket Live Scores

Bangladesh vs Afghanistan Final Live Score, BAN v AFG, Tri-Series 2019

Bangladesh vs Afghanistan Final Live Cricket Score, BAN v AFG Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide

Bangladesh Tri-Series 2019 final T20 International match between Bangladesh and Afghanistan on September 24 at Shere Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka; the game starts at 12:30 PM GMT. Bangladesh cricket team have played four games against Afghanistan in T20 international, here are the T20I stats between these two sides:

  • Total Matches Played – 6
  • Bangladesh Won – 2
  • Afghanistan Won – 4

TV Guide: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of Bangladesh Tri-Series 2019 involving host Bangladesh, Afghanistan and Zimbabwe in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Bangladesh Tri-Series 2019 involving host Bangladesh, Afghanistan and Zimbabwe seven-match T20I series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television. All the three matches of Sri Lanka v Bangladesh ODI series will be telecast on BTV, and Gazi TV.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Bangladesh Tri-Series 2019 involving host Bangladesh, Afghanistan and Zimbabwe on Willow TV.

India & Subcontinent: Star Sports, Hotstar
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV), BTV
USA: Willow TV
Canada: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
Rest of the World: Rabbitholebd

Afghanistan v Bangladesh Final Live Cricket Score, AFG vs BAN, 2019
Match Abandoned


0/0 (0 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Dates September 24, 2019
Match Afghanistan vs Bangladesh, Final
Venue Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Time 12:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL, 06:00 PM IST
TV Guide Bangladesh Tri-Series 2019 TV Listings
Tournament Bangladesh Tri-Series, 2019
Head to Head
Matches – 6, BD Won – 2, AFG Won – 4
Bangladesh cricket team is favorite to win
Toss No Toss
AFG Playing XI
BAN Playing XI
Result Match Abandoned

Team Squads

Afghanistan T20I Squad: Rashid Khan (c), Asghar Afghan, Mohammad Nabi, Hazratullah Zazai, Najeeb Tarakai, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Sharafuddin Ashraf, Najibullah Zadran, Shahidullah, Karim Janat, Gulbadin Naib, Fareed Ahmad, Shafiqullah, Fazal Niazai, Dawlat Zadran, Naveen-ul-Haq

Bangladesh T20I Squad: Shakib Al Hasan (c), Liton Kumar Das, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah, Afif Hossain, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mosaddek Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Taijul Islam, Mahedi Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Yeasin Arafat

Bangladesh, Zimbabwe, and Afghanistan will compete in a double round-robin format to make a place to reach into the final, and top two teams with a higher number of points will qualify for the final.

Cricket viewers around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top