Cricket Live Scores

Bangladesh vs Afghanistan 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, BAN v AFG, 2018

Bangladesh vs Afghanistan 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, BAN v AFG Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Bangladesh v Afghanistan 1st T20 International match on June 03 at Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Dehradun, Uttarakhand; the match starts at 02:30 PM GMT. Bangladesh and Afghanistan faced each other once in 2014 at Dhaka, in which Bangladesh register nine wickets win over Afghanistan.

Bangladesh will undoubtedly miss the service of pace bowler Mustafizur Rahman due to his toe injury. Bangladesh (BD) all-rounder Mosaddek Hossain returned to Bangladesh Twenty20 side. Afghanistan ranked eighth in the ICC T20 rankings while Bangladesh placed two places behind them.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star India has acquired exclusive media rights for matches played in India, but unfortunately, they do not have Television rights for this series. Star Sports confirmed via twitter that they wouldn’t telecast this match on Star Sports network and Hotstar as they do not have the broadcast rights for it.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE, and Yemen.

Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV) and Rabbithole Prime. Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

Bangladesh: Rabbithole Prime
MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Afghanistan v Bangladesh 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, AFG vs BAN, 2018
Afghanistan won by 45 runs


122/10 (19 ovs)


167/8 (20 ovs)

Date June 03, 2018
Match Afghanistan vs Bangladesh, 1st T20I
Venue Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Time 02:30 PM GMT, 08:00 PM LOCAL, 08:30 PM BDT
TV & Live Streaming Bangladesh vs Afghanistan Live Streaming & TV Channel, 2018
Tournament Afghanistan v Bangladesh in India, 2018
Head to Head
Match – 1, BAN Won – 1, AFG Won – 0
Afghanistan to win
Toss Bangladesh opt to bowl
AFG Playing XI Mohammad Shahzad (wk), Usman Ghani, Asghar Stanikzai (c), Shafiqullah Shafiq, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Samiullah Shenwari, Rashid Khan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Karim Janat, Shapoor Zadran
BAN Playing XI Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das, Shakib Al Hasan (c), Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mahmudullah, Sabbir Rahman, Mosaddek Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Nazmul Islam, Abul Hasan, Abu Jayed
Result Afghanistan won by 45 runs

Team Squads

Bangladesh Squad: Shakib Al Hasan (c), Tamim Iqbal, Mahmudullah, Soumya Sarkar, Liton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim, Sabbir Rahman, Mehidy Hasan, Mosaddek Hossain, Ariful Haque, Nazmul Islam, Abu Jayed, Abu Hider Rony, Rubel Hossain, Abul Hasan

Afghanistan Squad: Asghar Stanikzai (c), Mohammad Shahzad, Usman Ghani, Najeeb Tarakai, Najibullah Zadran, Shafiqullah Shafiq, Samiullah Shenwari, Darwish Rasooli, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Karim Janat, Mohammad Nabi, Gulbadin Naib, Rashid Khan, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Shapoor Zadran, Aftab Alam, Hazratullah Zazai

Earlier in a practice game, Afghanistan register eight wickets win over Bangladesh, and if you look at teams, Afghanistan remains favorite for this series. Afghanistan spinner Rashid Khan is a match winner player; you already witnessed his match-winning spells this year in the IPL. Asghar Stanikzai needs 93-runs to achieve 1,000 runs milestone, while Mohammad Nabi is only 39 runs away. Rashid Khan needs three more wickets to become the second Afghanistan player to take 50 wickets in T20Is.

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top