Cricket Live Scores

Bangladesh v Zimbabwe 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, BAN v ZIM, Tri-Series 2018

Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, BAN v ZIM Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Tri-Series 2018 1st One-Day International (ODI) match between Zimbabwe v Bangladesh on January 15 at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka; the match starts at 06:00 AM GMT.

Brendan Taylor and Kyle Jarvis return to Zimbabwe national side after a long time, all-rounder Brandon Mavuta and Wicket-keeper Ryan Murray also get maiden international call-ups.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast Bangladesh tri-series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries. All matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Bangladesh Tri-Series 2018 on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)
UK: Sky Sports
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD
South Africa: SuperSport
USA: Willow TV
Pakistan: PTV Sports
Sri Lanka: SLRC (Channel Eye)
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus

Bangladesh v Zimbabwe 1st One-Day Match Live Score, Tri-Series 2018
Bangladesh won by 8 wickets


170/10 (49 ovs)


171/2 (28.3 ovs)

Date January 15, 2018
Match Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe, 1st ODI
Venue Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Time 06:00 AM GMT, 12:00 PM LOCAL, 11:30 AM IST
TV & Streaming Bangladesh Tri-Series 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Bangladesh Tri-Series, 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 67, BAN Won – 39, ZIM Won – 28
Bangladesh to win
Toss Bangladesh opt to bowl
BAN Playing XI Tamim Iqbal, Anamul Haque, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Nasir Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Rubel Hossain, Sunzamul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman
ZIM Playing XI Hamilton Masakadza, Solomon Mire, Peter Moor (wk), Craig Ervine, Sikandar Raza, Tendai Chisoro, Tendai Chatara, Graeme Cremer (c), Kyle Jarvis, Chris Mpofu, Brandon Mavuta
Result Bangladesh won by 8 wickets

Team Squads

Bangladesh ODI Squad: Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Mushfiqur Rahim, Tamim Iqbal, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Imrul Kayes, Anamul Haque, Mustafizur Rahman, Nasir Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Abul Hasan, Mehidy Hasan, Mohammad Mithun, Mohammad Saifuddin, Sunzamul Islam

Zimbabwe ODI Squad: Graeme Cremer (c), Hamilton Masakadza, Craig Ervine, Solomon Mire, Brendan Taylor, Sikandar Raza, Peter Moor, Malcolm Waller, Ryan Murray, Tendai Chisoro, Brandon Mavuta, Tendai Chatara, Blessing Muzarabani, Chris Mpofu, Kyle Jarvis

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top