Cricket Live Scores

Bangladesh A v Ireland A 1st Unofficial ODI Live Score, BAN v IRE, 2021

Bangladesh Emerging Team v Ireland A 1st Unofficial ODI Live Cricket Score, BAN v IRE Live Streaming & TV Channel, 2021

Bangladesh Emerging and Ireland A will compete in the 1st Unofficial ODI match on March 05 at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram; the game starts at 03:00 AM GMT. Ireland Wolves will travel for their tour to Bangladesh where they will play a multi-format eight-match series against Bangladesh A (Bangladesh Emerging Team).

Where to watch: The Ireland A v Bangladesh Emerging Team matches not broadcast on any television channel but all the games from the series will be live streamed on Bangladesh Cricket’s (BCB Live) YouTube channel.

  • LIVE on YouTube channel named “BCB Live”

Ireland A v Bangladesh Emerging Team 1st Unofficial T20 Live Score, IRE v BAN, 2021
No Result due to COVID-19


122/4 (30)



Dates March 05, 2021
Match Ireland A vs Bangladesh Emerging Team, 1st Unofficial ODI
Venue Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
Time 11:30 AM IST, 06:00 AM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL
TV Guide LIVE on “BCB Live” YouTube Channel
Tournament Ireland Wolves tour of Bangladesh, 2021
Head to Head
Bangladesh Emerging Team is favorite to win for having home advantage
Toss Ireland A opt to bowl
BAN Playing XI Saif Hassan (c), Tanzid Hasan, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Yasir Ali, Towhid Hridoy, Akbar Ali (wk), Rakibul Hasan, Shamim Hossain, Mukidul Islam, Sumon Khan, Shafiqul Islam
IRE Playing XI
James McCollum, Ruhan Pretorius, Stephen Doheny, Harry Tector (c), Curtis Campher, Shane Getkate, Mark Adair, Gareth Delany, Neil Rock (wk), Benjamin White, Joshua Little

Team Squads

Bangladesh Emerging Team Squad: Saif Hassan (c), Tanzid Hasan, Mammudul Hasan Joy, Yasir Ali, Towhid Hridoy, Shahadat Hossain, Akbar Ali†, Rishad Hossain, Tanvir Islam, Ebadot Hossain, Khaled Ahmed

The Ireland Wolves Squad: Mark Adair, Curtis Campher, Peter Chase, Gareth Delany, Stephen Doheny, Jonathan Garth, Shane Getkate, Graham Hume, Jeremy Lawlor, Josh Little, James McCollum, Neil Rock, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker, Ben White

Harry Tector will captain the Ireland Wolves during the white-ball matches, while George Dockrell will captain the Wolves during the red-ball match.

Cricket viewers can also get the latest updates via CricketZine’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top