Cricket Live Scores

Bangladesh U19 vs England U19 1st Youth ODI Live Score, BAN v ENG, Tri-Series 2019

Bangladesh U19 vs England U19 2nd Youth ODI Live Cricket Score, BAN v ENG Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide

Under-19 Youth ODI Tri-Series 2019 2nd match between Bangladesh U-19 v England U-19 on July 22 at New Road, Worcester; the game starts at 10:00 AM GMT.

TV Guide: Under-19 tri-naton series between India, Bangladesh, and England Under-19’s would not broadcast live on any Television, but England Cricket Board (ECB) will live stream all matches of Under-19 youth ODI tri-naton series on their official YouTube channel and similar social platforms.

  • Live On: Official YouTube channel of England Cricket

England U-19 v Bangladesh U-19 2nd Youth ODI Live Cricket Score, ENG vs BAN, Tri-Series 2019
England U19 opt to bat


67/4 (19 ovs)


0/0 (0) ov

Dates July 21, 2019
Match England U19 vs Bangladesh U19, 2nd Youth ODI
Venue New Road, Worcester
Time 10:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL, 03:30 PM IST
TV Guide England Cricke’s Official YouTube Channel, SonyLiv
Tournament India, Bangladesh Under-19’s Tri-Series in England, 2019
Head to Head
England U-19 cricket team is favorite to win the game
Toss England U19 opt to bat
BAN U19 Playing XI Prantik Nawrose Nabil, Tanzid Hasan, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Towhid Hridoy, Shahadat Hossain, Akbar Ali (c/wk), Shamim Hossain, Mrittunjoy Chowdhury, Tanzim Hasan Sakib, Rakibul Hasan, Shoriful Islam
ENG U19 Playing XI Dan Mousley, Tom Clark, Jack Haynes, Joey Evison, Lewis Goldsworthy, George Hill (c), Finlay Bean (wk), Kasey Aldridge, Nick Kimber, Jack Morley, Dominic Leech

Team Squads

England U19 Youth ODI Squad: George Balderson (c), Kasey Aldridge, Ben Charlesworth, Tom Clark, Jordan Cox, Blake Cullen, Joey Evison, Lewis Goldsworthy, Jack Haynes, Hamidullah Qadri, George Hill, Nick Kimber, Dominic Leech, Jack Morley, Daniel Mousley, James Taylor

Bangladesh Youth ODI Squad: Towhid Hridoy, Shoriful Islam, Tanzim Hasan Sakib, Rishad Hossain, Tanzid Hasan, Mrittunjoy Chowdhury, Rakibul Hasan, Shahadat Hossain, Shamim Hossain, Akbar Ali (c), Avishek Das, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Prantik Nawrose Nabil, Parvez Hossain Emon, Shahin Alom

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top