ICC Champions Trophy 2017

Bangladesh ICC CT – Champions Trophy 2017 Team Squad, Players

Bangladesh ICC CT – Champions Trophy 2017 Team Squad, Players

Bangladesh have recalled Shafiul Islam to their 15-man squad for the Champions Trophy. There was no place for wicket keeper Nurul Hasan, pace bowler Subashis Roy and allrounder Shuvagata Hom, who were all part of Bangladesh’s most recent ODI series in Sri Lanka.

Nurul and Subashis have been included in the preliminary squad that will undergo a training camp in Sussex from April 26 to May 6 and also play in a triangular ODI series in Ireland that begins in mid-May.

Middle-order batsman Nasir Hossain has also been included in the squad for the Ireland tri-series. Nasir had last played for Bangladesh against England in October last year.

Bangladesh ICC CT – Champions Trophy 2017 Team Squad: Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Imrul Kayes, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk, Shakib Al Hasan, Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain, Mashrafe Bin Mortaza (C), Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Mehedi Hasan Miraz, Sunzamul Islam, Shafiul Islam

Champions Trophy Start with Match Between England and Bangladesh on June 1 at Oval. ICC Announced Schedule of Champions Trophy 2017 before 12 Month of Tournament. England Will Host ICC Champions Trophy 2017, Total 8 Teams Participating in ICC Champions Trophy.

Apart from Bangladesh Cricket Team, India, Pakistan, Australia, South Africa, Sri Lanka, New Zealand and England are other nations to participate in ICC Champions Trophy 2017.

To Top