Cricket Live Scores

Bangladesh A vs Sri Lanka A 2nd Unofficial Test Live Cricket Score, BAN v SL, 2018

Bangladesh A vs Sri Lanka A 2nd Unofficial Test Live Cricket Score, BAN v SL Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Bangladesh A v Sri Lanka A 2nd Unofficial Test on July 03 to July 06 at Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium, (Main Ground) Cox’s Bazar; the match starts at 03:30 AM GMT. In the previous meeting, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh played some excellent cricket here at the same venue and game ended with a draw.

The Bangladesh selection panel wants the injured Mustafizur Rahman to play against Sri Lanka A in a four-dayer match in the ongoing home series to know his condition and have a clear look at his fitness. Mustafizur, who is a stand-by in the Test squad for the tour of West Indies, began bowling with a short run-up at the academy premises earlier this week. The speedster also had to miss the recent three-match T20I series against Afghanistan which Bangladesh lost 0-3

Live Streaming & TV Channel: This match would not broadcast live on any television network, nor this game stream live on any social or digital platform.

Sri Lanka A v Bangladesh A 2nd Unofficial Test Live Cricket Score, SL vs BAN, 2018
Match Drawn


59/1 (16 ovs)


251/5d (80 ovs)

Date July 03 – July 06, 2018
Match Sri Lanka A vs Bangladesh A, 2nd Unofficial Test
Venue Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium, (Main Ground) Cox’s Bazar
Time 03:30 AM GMT, 09:30 PM LOCAL, 09:00 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming No TV Broadcast
Tournament Sri Lanka A tour of Bangladesh, 2018
Head to Head
Match – 1, Drawn – 1 (In this series)
Sri Lanka A to win
Toss Sri Lanka A opt to bat
BAN Playing XI Soumya Sarkar, Tushar Imran, Mosaddek Hossain (c), Sabbir Rahman, Khaled Ahmed, Mohammad Mithun (wk), Shoriful Islam, Nayeem Hasan, Zakir Hasan, Anamul Haque, Ebadat Hossain
SL Playing XI Dimuth Karunaratne (c), Lahiru Milantha, Sadeera Samarawickrama (wk), Lahiru Thirimanne, Ashan Priyanjan, Shammu Ashan, Charith Asalanka, Lakshan Sandakan, Nisala Tharaka, Dilesh Gunaratne, Vishwa Fernando
Result Match Drawn

Team Squads

Sri Lanka A Squad: Dimuth Karunaratne (c), Sadeera Samarawickrama, Charith Asalanka, Lahiru Thirimanne, Ashan Priyanjan, Lahiru Milantha (wk), Shammu Ashan, Nisala Tharaka, Manoj Sarathchandra, Prabath Jayasuriya, Lakshan Sandakan, Nishan Peiris, Shehan Madushanka, Dilesh Gunaratne, Vishwa Fernando, Chaturanga de Silva, Lasith Ambuldeniya

Bangladesh A Squad: Sadman Islam, Soumya Sarker, Zakir Hossain, Anamul Haque, Afif Hossain, Shabbir Rahaman, Shoriful Islam, Nazmul Islam Apu, Naeem Hasan, Saif Hasan, Tushar Imran, Abu Haider Rony, Musaddek Hossain Saikat, Md Mithun, Ebadat Hossain

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top