Cricket Live Scores

Bangladesh A vs Ireland A 3rd Unofficial ODI Live Cricket Score, BAN v IRE, 2017

Bangladesh A vs Ireland A 3rd Unofficial ODI Live Cricket Score, BAN v IRE Live Streaming & TV Channel

Bangladesh A v Ireland A 3rd unofficial One-day International (ODI) match on October 24 at Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium Academy Ground, Cox’s Bazar, the match starts at 03:00 AM GMT.

Ireland A’s tour of Bangladesh features five-match One-Day series, third match rescheduled for Tuesday (October 24) at Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium.

Bangladesh ‘A’ Cricket Team won second One-day International match by three wickets and take a 1-0 lead in the five-match series.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: There is no broadcast of this match on Television, also match not stream on any social, or digital platform.

Ireland A v Bangladesh A 3rd Unofficial ODI Live Cricket Score, IRE v BAN, 2017
Bangladesh A won by 8 wickets


106/2 (23 ovs)


103/10 (35.4 ovs)

Date October 24, 2017
Match Ireland A vs Bangladesh A, 3rd Unofficial ODI
Venue Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium, Cox’s Bazar
Time 03:00 AM GMT, 08:30 AM IST, 09:00 AM BDT
TV & Streaming No Broadcast
Tournament Ireland A tour of Bangladesh, 2017
Bangladesh A to win
Toss Ireland A opt to bat
BAN A Playing XI Sadman Islam, Nazmul Hossain, Al-Amin (Jr), Yasir Ali , Nurul Hasan, Sanzamul Islam, Abu Haydar, Subashis Roy, Abul Hasan, Tanvir Haider, Anamul Haque
IRE A Playing XI James Shannon, Stuart Poynter, Andrew Balbirnie, Sean Terry, Simi Singh, Lorcan Tucker, Stuart Thompson, Shane Getkate, Andrew McBrine, George Dockrell, Peter Chase
Result Bangladesh A won by 8 wickets

Team Squads

Ireland A ODI Squad: Andrew Balbirnie, John Anderson (c), Peter Chase, Lorcan Tucker (wk), Barry McCarthy, George Dockrell, Shane Getkate, Andrew McBrine, Jacob Mulder, Stuart Poynter, Nathan Smith, James Shannon, Simi Singh, Jack Tector, Sean Terry, Stuart Thompson

Bangladesh A ODI Squad: Nazmul Hossain Shanto (c), Zakir Hasan, Shadman Islam, Yasir Ali, Nurul Hasan, Sunzamul Islam, Abu Hayder Rony, Abul Hasan, Tanbir Hayder, Subashis Roy, Mehedi Hasan, Nadif Chowdhury

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top