Cricket Live Scores

BAN v SL 6th T20 Live Cricket Score, Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, Nidahas Trophy 2018

BAN v SL 6th T20 Live Cricket Score, Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Nidahas Trophy 2018 6th T20 International match between Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka on March 16 at R. Premadasa International Cricket Stadium in Sri Lanka; the match starts at 01:30 PM GMT. Sri Lanka have an excellent head to head record against Bangladesh; overall Sri Lanka won 7, while Bangladesh won 3 out of 10 matches.

Bangladesh chase down a high scoring previous game against the home team, Sri Lanka’s captain Dinesh Chandimal is banned from the game after failing to finish the 20 overs in time and will miss this match. Sri Lanka needs to win this match to qualify for the final. Bangladesh regular skipper Shakib Al Hasan recovered from the finger injury and he will join the team for the sixth twenty20 game against Sri Lanka, the winner of this match will progress to the final of the Nidahas Trophy.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: DSport to broadcast live coverage of India, Bangladesh, and Sri Lanka seven-match T20 International series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries, all matches streamed live by ITW Sports in 150 countries. Channel 9 has bagged exclusive Television rights for Bangladesh, Channel 9 BD is a satellite TV channel from Bangladesh. DSPORT, a premium sports TV channel launched by Discovery Communications India, has bagged the exclusive broadcast rights of the India and Bangladesh tour of Sri Lanka.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch India, Bangladesh tour of Sri Lanka on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Nidahas Trophy 2018 in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

India: DSport, Rishtey Cineplex HD, Jio Cricket HD
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ
Australia: Fox Sports
South Africa: SuperSport
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus HD
USA: Willow TV
Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD
Bangladesh: Channel 9 via Gazi TV (GTV)
Sri Lanka: SLRC (Channel Eye)
Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports
Singapore: Star Cricket

Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh 6th T20 Live Cricket Score, SL v BAN, Nidahas Trophy 2018
Bangladesh won by 2 wickets


159/7 (20 ovs)


160/8 (19.5 ovs)

Date March 16, 2018
Match Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, 6th T20I
Venue R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Time 01:30 PM GMT, 07:00 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming Nidahas Trophy 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Nidahas Trophy, 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 10, SL Won – 7, BAN Won – 3
Sri Lanka to win
Toss Bangladesh opt to bowl
BAN Playing XI Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Shakib Al Hasan (c), Mahmudullah, Sabbir Rahman, Mehidy Hasan, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Nazmul Islam
SL Playing XI Danushka Gunathilaka, Kusal Mendis, Kusal Perera, Upul Tharanga, Thisara Perera, Jeevan Mendis, Dasun Shanaka, Isuru Udana, Akila Dananjaya, Amila Aponso, Nuwan Pradeep
Result Bangladesh won by 2 wickets

Team Squads

Bangladesh T20I Squad: Shakib Al Hasan (c), Mahmudullah, Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Imrul Kayes, Mushfiqur Rahim, Sabbir Rahman, Nurul Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Abu Jayed, Taskin Ahmed, Rubel Hossain, Mehidy Hasan, Ariful Haque, Nazmul Islam, Abu Hider Rony

Sri Lanka T20I Squad: Squad: Dinesh Chandimal (c), Upul Tharanga, Dhananjaya De Silva, Danushka Gunathilaka, Akila Dananjaya, Kusal Mendis, Dasun Shanaka, Kusal Janith Perera, Thisara Perera, Jeevan Mendis, Suranga Lakmal (vc), Isuru Udana, Amila Aponso, Nuwan Pradeep, Dushmantha Chameera

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top