Cricket Archives

BAN v AUS Live Streaming on Hotstar, AUS vs BAN ICC Champions Trophy 2017

BAN v AUS Live Streaming on Hotstar, AUS vs BAN ICC Champions Trophy 2017

Viewers in Banglade will get a choice of following the coverage via Star Sports, Gazi TV (GTV), Maasranga and BTV. All the ICC Champions Trophy matches live streaming online can be watched on Hotstar Official website.

Bangladesh captain win the toss and opted to bat first. This is a must-win match for both teams, Australia shared 1-point with New Zealand in opening rain disturbed match, while Bangladesh lost their first game against host England.

TV Channels: Gazi TV (GTV), Maasranga, BTV, Star Sports (Bangladesh), Fox Sports (Australia)

Live Streaming: Hotstar (Bangladesh), Foxtel Sports (Australia)

Australia would expect a better performance from their bowlers when they play with Bangladesh in a Group A ICC Champions Trophy 5th match at the Kennington Oval on June 5.

Australia would have to bring the momentum from their late bowling revival against New Zealand. Josh Hazlewood troubled the middle and lower order with a six-wicket haul.

Australia and Bangladesh have not faced each other in an ODI since April 2011. Their  2015 World Cup encounter was washed out without a ball being bowled.

When: June 5, 2017
Time: 12:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM BDT, 06:00 PM IST
Stadium: The Oval, London

Bangladesh Playing XI: Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Imrul Kayes, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Shakib Al Hasan, Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah, Mehedi Hasan, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain

Australia Playing XI: David Warner, Aaron Finch, Steven Smith(c), Moises Henriques, Travis Head, Glenn Maxwell, Matthew Wade(w), Mitchell Starc, Pat Cummins, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood

To Top