Women Cricket Live Score

AUSW vs NZW 3rd T20 Live Score, Australia v New Zealand Women, 2017

Australia Women vs New Zealand Women 3rd T20 Live Score, NZW v AUSW TV & Live Streaming

Australia Women vs New Zealand Women 3rd T20 match on February 22 at Adelaide Oval, Match starts at 03:30 AM GMT. New Zealand women’s team on tour of Australia for three matches T20I series.

New Zealand women’s cricket team level series 1-1 with 8 runs win over Australian team in 2nd T20 International. 3rd and final T20 match will be series decider when both top class women cricket team play at the Adelaide Oval.

New Zealand women’s off-spinner Leigh Kasperek will miss the rest of the matches due to multiple fractures on her left little finger. Kasperek sustained the injury during the first Twenty20 International against Australia in Melbourne.

Australia Women vs New Zealand Women 3rd T20 TV Broadcast & Live Streaming
No TV telecast & live streaming of match

Australia Women vs New Zealand Women 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, AUSW v NZW 2017
New Zealand Women won by 47 runs

New Zealand Women

 113/8 (20 ovs)

Australia Women

 66/10 (16 ovs)

Date: Feb 22, 2017
Match: Australia Women vs New Zealand Women, 3rd T20I
Venue: Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Prediction: AUSW to win
Time: 03:30 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL
TV & Live Streaming: No Telecast
Result: New Zealand Women won by 47 runs

Australia Women T20 Team Squad: Meg Lanning(c), Kristen Beams, Lauren Cheatle, Alex Blackwell, Nicole Bolton, Rene Farrell, Alyssa Healy, Ashleigh Gardner, Jess Jonassen, Megan Schutt, Beth Mooney, Molly Strano, Amanda Wellington, Elyse Villani, Sarah Aley

New Zealand Women T20 Team Squad: Suzie Bates(c), Erin Bermingham, Sophie Devine, Maddy Green, Holly Huddleston, Thamsyn Newton, Leigh Kasperek, Katey Martin, Katie Perkins, Liz Perry, Amy Satterthwaite, Rachel Priest, Lea Tahuhu

To Top