Women Cricket Live Score

AUSW v PAKW 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, Australia vs Pakistan Women’s 2018

AUSW v PAKW 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, Pakistan Women vs Australia Women Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Pakistan Women vs Australia Women 3rd One-Day international (ICC ODI Championship) match on October 22 at Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur; the match starts at 02:00 AM GMT. Pakistan women winless against Australia in the ODI cricket, Australia women won all eleven games they have played against Pakistan.

Pakistan’s women’s cricket team bundled to 123 in the second game of the tournament when chasing the 274-runs target and Australia register 150-runs series-clinching win against Pakistan. Australia post 273 runs as Meg Lanning played 124-runs splendid inning, and later Sophie Molineux four-wickets haul helped Australia to keep Pakistan far away from the target.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: This series would not broadcast live on television, this series streamed live on Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) official YouTube Channel.

  • Pakistan Cricket Official YouTube Channel

Australia Women v Pakistan Women 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, PAKW vs AUSW, 2018
Australia Women won by 89 runs


324/7 (50 ovs)


235/7 (20 ovs)

Date October 22, 2018
Match Australia Women vs Pakistan Women, 3rd ODI (ICC Championship match)
Venue Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur
Time 02:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 07:30 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming No TV Broadcast
Tournament Pakistan Women vs Australia Women in Malaysia, 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 11, AUSW Won – 11, PAKW Won – 0
Australia Women to win
Toss Australia Women opt to bat
PAKW Playing XI Aliya Riaz, Nahida Khan, Muneeba Ali, Javeria Khan (c), Sidra Ameen, Nida Dar, Sana Mir, Sidra Nawaz (wk), Nashra Sandhu, Diana Baig, Anam Amin
AUSW Playing XI Alyssa Healy (wk), Nicole Bolton, Meg Lanning (c), Ellyse Perry, Rachael Haynes, Beth Mooney, Ashleigh Gardner, Sophie Molineux, Nicola Carey, Georgia Wareham, Tayla Vlaeminck
Result Australia Women won by 89 runs

Team Squads

Australia Women ODI Squad: Meg Lanning (c), Rachael Haynes, Nicole Bolton, Nicola Carey, Ashleigh Gardner, Sophie Molineux, Alyssa Healy, Delissa Kimmince, Beth Mooney, Tayla Vlaeminck, Ellyse Perry, Megan Schutt, Elyse Villani, Georgia Wareham

Pakistan Women ODI Squad: Javeria Khan (c), Nahida Khan, Sana Mir, Ayesha Zafar, Muneeba Ali, Sidra Ameen, Anam Amin, Sidra Nawaz, Omaima Sohail, Nida Dar, Nashra Sandhu, Natalia Pervaiz, Aliya Riaz, Diana Baig, Aiman Anwer

The 2017-21 ICC Women’s Championship is the second edition of the ICC Women’s Championship. Women’s One Day International cricket competition contested by eight teams, to determine qualification for the 2021 Women’s Cricket World Cup.

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top