Women Cricket Live Score

AUSW v ENGW Final Live Cricket Score, England vs Australia, Women’s T20 Tri-Series 2018

AUSW v ENGW Final T20 Live Cricket Score, England vs Australia Women’s Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Women’s Tri-Nation Series 2018 final T20 match between England Women v Australia Women on March 31 at the Brabourne Stadium cricket ground in Mumbai, Maharashtra; the match starts at 03:30 AM GMT. England women cricket team have an excellent head to head record against Australia in Twenty20; overall England won 17, while Australia won 13 out of 30 matches.

England women lost last two games against host team India and their final match opponent Australia. In the previous two matches, first Australia keep them under hundred, and then India bowled them for 107. Even though both teams are equally favorite to lift tri-nation series trophy, England team are a bit disappointed and lack of the confidence after two back to back loss.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of Women’s T20I Tri-Series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries, all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).

Star Sports has bagged exclusive telecast rights for International matches played in India; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries. Cricket viewers in the United States can watch tri-nation series on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
Australia: Fox Sports
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
USA: Willow TV
MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Australia Women v England Women Final Live Cricket Score, ENGW vs ENGW, Tri-Series 2018
Australia Women won by 57 runs


209/4 (20 ovs)


152/9 (20 ovs)

Date March 31, 2018
Australia Women vs England Women, Final
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM IST, 08:30 AM PKT
TV & Live Streaming Women’s T20 Tri-Series 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Women’s T20 Tri-Series in India, 2018
Prediction Australia Women to win
Head to Head
Matches – 30, ENGW Won – 17, AUSW – 13
Toss England Women opt to bowl
ENGW Playing XI Danielle Wyatt, Amy Ellen Jones (wk), Tammy Beaumont, Natalie Sciver, Alice Davidson Richards, Sophie Ecclestone, Tash Farrant, Jenny Gunn, Danielle Hazell (c), Bryony Smith, Fran Wilson
AUSW Playing XI Alyssa Healy (wk), Beth Mooney, Ashleigh Gardner, Elyse Villani, Meg Lanning (c), Rachael Haynes, Ellyse Perry, Delissa Kimmince, Jess Jonassen, Amanda Wellington, Megan Schutt
Result Australia Women won by 57 runs

Team Squads

Australia Women Squad: Meg Lanning (c), Rachael Haynes, Amanda Wellington, Nicola Carey, Ashleigh Gardner, Elyse Villani, Alyssa Healy, Delissa Kimmince, Sophie Molineux, Beth Mooney, Ellyse Perry, Jess Jonassen, Megan Schutt, Naomi Stalenberg

England Women Squad: Heather Knight (c), Danielle Wyatt, Kate Cross, Tammy Beaumont, Alice Davidson Richards, Sophie Ecclestone, Katie George, Tash Farrant, Jenny Gunn, Alex Hartley, Natalie Sciver, Danielle Hazell, Amy Ellen Jones, Anya Shrubsole, Bryony Smith, Fran Wilson

Cricket fans around the world can also get matches score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top