Women Cricket Live Score

AUSW v ENGW 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, Australia vs England Women’s, 2019

AUSW v ENGW 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, Australia Women vs England Women Live Streaming & TV Channels 2019

Australia Women v England Women 1st one-day international (ODI) match on July 02 at Grace Road, Leicester; the match starts at 01:00 PM GMT. Australia and England women’s have played 75 games against each other in ODI cricket; AUSW won 49 and PAKW won 22 games while three matches end up without any result and one tied.

The 2017-21 ICC Women’s Championship is the second edition of the ICC Women’s Championship. Women’s One Day International cricket competition contested by eight teams, to determine qualification for the 2021 Women’s Cricket World Cup.

TV Guide: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of Australia Women v England Women three-match One-Day International (ODI Championship) and three-match T20I series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App) and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.

Fox Sports is the official broadcaster for the tournament; they will telecast all matches of the competition in Australia on Fox Sports while viewers can also watch online on Foxtel Sports digital platform. Kayo Sports will live stream matches in Australia, a new digital platform in Australia to watch cricket matches online. The Foxtel App is the better option if you already have a TV subscription, while Foxtel Now is the way to go if you only want to stream Foxtel channels.

India: Sony Six Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD (Highlights), SonyLiv
Australia: Fox Sports
UK: Sky Sports Cricket

England Women v Australia Women 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, ENGW vs AUSW, 2019
Australia Women won by 2 wickets


178/8 (42.3 ovs)


177/10 (46.5 ovs)

Date July 02, 2019
Match England Women vs Australia Women, 1st ODI
Venue Grace Road, Leicester
Time 01:00 PM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 06:30 PM IST
TV Guide Sony Six, Fox Sports, Sky Sports Cricket
Tournament Australia Women tour of England, 2019
Head to Head
Matches – 75, AUSW Won – 49, ENGW Won – 22, NR – 3, Tied – 1
Australia Women cricket team is favorite to win
Toss Australia Women opt to bowl
AUSW Playing XI Rachael Haynes, Alyssa Healy, Meg Lanning, Ellyse Perry, Beth Mooney, Jess Jonassen, Nicole Bolton, Delissa Kimmince, Georgia Wareham, Megan Schutt, Ashleigh Gardner
ENGW Playing XI Amy Ellen Jones, Tammy Beaumont, Sarah Taylor, Natalie Sciver, Heather Knight, Fran Wilson, Katherine Brunt, Laura Marsh, Anya Shrubsole, Kate Cross, Sophie Ecclestone
Result Australia Women won by 2 wickets

Team Squads

Australia Women ODI Squad: Meg Lanning (c), Rachael Haynes, Alyssa Healy (wk), Ellyse Perry, Beth Mooney, Elyse Villani, Ashleigh Gardner, Jess Jonassen, Georgia Wareham, Nicole Bolton, Nicola Carey, Delissa Kimmince, Megan Schutt, Tayla Vlaeminck

England Women ODI Squad: Heather Knight (c), Amy Ellen Jones, Tammy Beaumont, Sarah Taylor (wk), Danielle Wyatt, Natalie Sciver, Fran Wilson, Anya Shrubsole, Jenny Gunn, Katherine Brunt, Kate Cross, Sophie Ecclestone, Laura Marsh, Lauren Winfield

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top