Women Cricket Live Score

Australia Women v England Women 1st Test Live Cricket Score, ENGW vs AUSW, 2017

England Women vs Australia Women 1st Test Match Live Cricket Score, AUSW v ENGW Live Streaming & TV Channel

England Women v Australia Women first test match from November 09 to November 12 at North Sydney Oval, Sydney; the match starts at 03:30 AM GMT.

Australian selection panel have named a strong 13-member squad for the historic women’s day-night Test against England.

Leg-spinner Kristen Beams and speedster Belinda Vakarewa have been dropped from Australia’s squad ahead of the Test starting on Thursday (November 9).

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Channel 9 to broadcast day-night test match in Australia; match streamed live on the Cricket Australia Website and App.

Australia Women v England Women 1st Test Live Cricket Score, ENGW vs AUSW, 2017
England Women opt to bat


280/10 (116 ovs)

40/0 (17 ovs)


448/9d (166 ovs)

Date November 09 – November 12, 2017
Australia Women vs England Women, 1st Test
North Sydney Oval, Sydney
03:30 AM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL, 09:00 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming Channel 9, Cricket Australia Website, App
Tournament England Women tour of Australia, 2017
Prediction Australia Women to win
Head to Head
Matches – 48, AUSW won – 12, ENGW Won – 9, Draw – 27
Toss England women opt to bat
AUSW Playing XI Nicole Bolton, Beth Mooney, Alex Blackwell, Ellyse Perry, Elyse Villani, Rachael Haynes (c), Alyssa Healy (wk), Tahlia McGrath, Jess Jonassen, Amanda Wellington, Megan Schutt
ENGW Playing XI Tammy Beaumont, Katherine Brunt, Sophie Ecclestone, Georgia Elwiss, Heather Knight (c), Laura Marsh, Natalie Sciver, Anya Shrubsole, Sarah Taylor (wk), Fran Wilson, Lauren Winfield

Team Squads

England Women Test Squad: Heather Knight (c), Tammy Beaumont, Natalie Sciver, Katherine Brunt, Georgia Elwiss, Jenny Gunn, Alex Hartley, Lauren Winfield, Sophie Ecclestone, Danielle Hazell, Tash Farrant, Laura Marsh, Anya Shrubsole, Sarah Taylor, Fran Wilson, Danielle Wyatt, Kate Cross, Amy Ellen Jones

Australia Women Test Squad: Alex Blackwell, Nicole Bolton, Ashleigh Gardner, Lauren Cheatle, Rachael Haynes (c), Alyssa Healy, Jess Jonassen, Megan Schutt, Tahlia McGrath, Beth Mooney, Ellyse Perry, Elyse Villani, Amanda Wellington

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top