Cricket Live Scores

Australia vs Zimbabwe 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, AUS v ZIM, Tri-Series 2018

Australia vs Zimbabwe 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, AUS v ZIM Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Australia v Zimbabwe 3rd T20 International match on July 03 at Harare Sports Club in Harare; the match starts at 08:00 PM GMT. Australia face hosts Zimbabwe once in twenty20 cricket, and Zimbabwe won that match.

Australia will take on Zimbabwe in the third of tri-nation series involving Pakistan, Australia team in Harare register their first win in more than four months when they defeated Pakistan in the previous meeting by nine wickets. Even though Australia lost one-off t20 game played against Zimbabwe but this time they are without their key players – Taylor, Raza, Cremer, Williams, and Ervine made themselves unavailable for Zimbabwe selection due to pay dispute with Zimbabwe Cricket.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of Australia, Pakistan, Zimbabwe T20 Tri-Series 2018 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has acquired exclusive media rights from the Zimbabwe Cricket Board (ZC) for the Indian subcontinent for a period of five years starting in 2018 through 2022.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Australia and Pakistan in Zimbabwe T20 Tri-Series 2018 in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch T20I tri-nation series on Willow TV and Prime TV (SKY Channel 713) to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom. PTV Sports is the official broadcasters in Pakistan for this tri-nation T20 series, PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for all International matches played in England; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

India & Subcontinent: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD
UK: Prime TV (SKY Channel 713)
Australia: Fox Sports
Pakistan: PTV Sports
USA: Willow TV
Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD

Zimbabwe v Australia 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, ZIM vs AUS, 2018
Australia won by 100 runs


129/9 (20 ovs)


229/2 (20 ovs)

Dates July 03, 2018
Match Zimbabwe vs Australia, 3rd T20I
Venue Harare Sports Club, Harare
Time 08:00 PM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 01:30 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming Australia, Pakistan, Zimbabwe Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018
Tournament Australia, Pakistan in Zimbabwe T20I Tri-Series, 2018
Head to Head
Match – 1, ZIM Won – 1, AUS Won – 0
Australia to win
Toss Zimbabwe opt to bowl
ZIM Playing XI
Solomon Mire, Chamu Chibhabha, Hamilton Masakadza (c), Tarisai Musakanda, Peter Moor (wk), Elton Chigumbura, Ryan Burl, Tendai Chisoro, Chris Mpofu, John Nyumbu, Blessing Muzarabani
AUS Playing XI Aaron Finch (c), D Arcy Short, Travis Head, Glenn Maxwell, Nic Maddinson, Marcus Stoinis, Alex Carey (wk), Ashton Agar, Andrew Tye, Jhye Richardson, Billy Stanlake
Result Australia won by 100 runs

Team Squads

Zimbabwe Squad: Cephas Zhuwao, Tarisai Musakanda, Chamu Chibhabha, Solomon Mire, Elton Chigumbura, Malcolm Waller, Hamilton Masakadza, Brian Chari, Peter Moor, Ryan Burl, Wellington Masakadza, Tendai Chisoro, Blessing Muzarabani, Ryan Murray, Kyle Jarvis, Chris Mpofu, Brandon Mavuta

Australia Squad: Aaron Finch (c), Alex Carey, Ashton Agar, Marcus Stoinis, Travis Head, Nic Maddinson, Glenn Maxwell, Jhye Richardson, D Arcy Short, Billy Stanlake, Mitchell Swepson, Kane Richardson, Andrew Tye, Jack Wildermuth

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top