Cricket Live Scores

Australia vs United Arab Emirates Live Cricket Score, AUS v UAE, 2018

Australia vs United Arab Emirates Live Cricket Score, AUS v UAE Live Streaming & TV Channel, 2018

Australia v United Arab Emirates Only T20 International (T20I) match on October 22 at Sheikh Zayed Stadium Nursery 1, Abu Dhabi; the game starts at 10:00 AM GMT.The UAE will host Australia in a T20I for the first time on Monday.

Australia were already scheduled to play the UAE as part of their preparation for the upcoming T20I series against Pakistan. The match has now been upgraded to full T20I status after both Cricket Australia and the Pakistan Cricket Board sanctioned the move.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of Australia v United Arab Emirates one-off T20 International (T20I) match in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has acquired exclusive media rights from the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) for the Indian subcontinent for a period of five years starting in 2018 through 2022.

PTV Sports is the official broadcasters in Pakistan for UAE vs Australia one-off T20I match, PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for all International matches played in United Arab Emirates; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Australia v UAE series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
Pakistan: PTV Sports
South Africa: SuperSport
Australia: Fox Sports, Foxtel Sports

United Arab Emirates v Australia Only T20I Live Cricket Score, UAE vs AUS, 2018
United Arab Emirates opt to bat


0/0 (0 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Dates October 22, 2018
Match United Arab Emirates vs Australia, Only T20I
Venue Sheikh Zayed Stadium Nursery 1, Abu Dhabi
Time 10:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 03:30 AM IST
Tournament United Arab Emirates v Australia Only T20I, 2018
Head to Head
So far no head to head meeting
Australia to win
Toss United Arab Emirates opt to bat
AUS Playing XI Chris Lynn, D Arcy Short, Aaron Finch (c), Glenn Maxwell, Ben McDermott, Alex Carey (wk), Ashton Agar, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa, Billy Stanlake
UAE Playing XI Ashfaq Ahmed, Rohan Mustafa (c), Chirag Suri, Rameez Shahzad, Shaiman Anwar, Ghulam Shabber (wk), Imran Haider, Ahmed Raza, Mohammad Naveed, Amir Hayat, Zahoor Khan

Team Squads

Australia T20I Squad: Aaron Finch (c), Mitchell Marsh, Alex Carey, Glenn Maxwell, Ashton Agar, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Chris Lynn, Nathan Lyon, D Arcy Short, Billy Stanlake, Mitchell Starc, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa, Ben McDermott, Peter Siddle

United Arab Emirates T20I Squad: Rohan Mustafa (c), Ghulam Shabber, Rameez Shahzad, Mohammed Usman, Adnan Mufti, Shaiman Anwar, Ahmed Raza, Ashfaq Ahmed, Imran Haider, Qadeer Ahmed, Mohammed Naveed, Mohammed Boota, Amir Hayat, Zahoor Khan

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top