Cricket Live Scores

Australia vs South Africa 3rd Test Live Cricket Score, AUS v SA, 2018

Australia vs South Africa 3rd Test Live Cricket Score, AUS v SA Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Australia v South Africa 3rd test match from March 22 to March 26 at Newlands Stadium in Cape Town; the match starts at 08:00 AM GMT. Australia have an excellent head to head record against Proteas, Australia won 52, and South Africa won 22 games out of 96, while 20 matches are drawn between these two sides.

South Africa level four-match test series 1-1 with six wickets win over Australia in the second game. Kagiso Rabada has been cleared to play in the third Test against Australia. Earlier, Rabada had been found guilty of a level two offense by match referee Jeff Crowe. All-rounder Chris Morris and pacer Duanne Olivier have been added to South Africa’s Test squad for the two remaining Tests against Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of Australia v South Africa four-match test series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV. The Sony Pictures Sports Network (SPN) bagged Cricket Australia broadcast rights for the Indian sub-continent for the next six years.

SuperSport live telecast series matches in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Australia tour of South Africa on Willow TV and their digital platform, while Sky Sports to broadcast series live coverage in the United Kingdom.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony Liv
Australia: Fox Sports
South Africa: SuperSport
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD

South Africa v Australia 3rd Test Match Live Cricket Score, RSA v AUS, 2018
South Africa won by 322 runs


311/10 (97.5 ovs)

373/10 (112.2 ovs)


255/10 (69.5 ovs)

107/10 (39.4 ovs)

Date March 22 – March 26, 2018
Match South Africa v Australia, 3rd Test
Venue Newlands, Cape Town
Time 08:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 01:30 PM
TV & Live Streaming Australia v South Africa Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018
Tournament Australia tour of South Africa, 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 96, AUS Won – 52, RSA Won – 22, Draw – 20
South Africa to win
Toss South Africa opt to bat
RSA Playing XI Dean Elgar, Aiden Markram, Hashim Amla, AB de Villiers, Faf du Plessis, Temba Bavuma, Quinton de Kock, Vernon Philander, Keshav Maharaj, Kagiso Rabada, Morne Morkel
AUS Playing XI David Warner, Cameron Bancroft, Usman Khawaja, Steve Smith (c), Shaun Marsh, Mitchell Marsh, Tim Paine (wk), Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon, Josh Hazlewood
Result South Africa won by 322 runs

Team Squads

South Africa Test Squad: Faf du Plessis (c), Hashim Amla, Quinton de Kock, Temba Bavuma, Theunis de Bruyn, AB de Villiers, Dean Elgar, Heinrich Klaasen, Duanne Olivier, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, Morne Morkel, Chris Morris, Willem Mulder, Lungisani Ngidi, Vernon Philander, Kagiso Rabada

Australia Test Squad: Steven Smith (c), David Warner, Usman Khawaja, Cameron Bancroft, Peter Handscomb, Shaun Marsh, Pat Cummins, Chadd Sayers, Mitchell Marsh, Tim Paine, Mitchell Starc, Josh Hazlewood, Nathan Lyon, Jon Holland, Jhye Richardson, Jackson Bird

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top