Cricket Live Scores

Australia vs South Africa 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, AUS v RSA, 2020

Australia vs South Africa 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, AUS v RSA, 2020

The 2nd T20 international (T20I) match between Australia v South Africa on February 23, 2020 at St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth; the game starts at 12:30 PM GMT. Australia and South Africa have played 19 games against each other in T20 international, here are the T20I stats between these two sides:

  • Matches – 19
  • Australia won – 12
  • South Africa won – 7

TV Guide: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of Australia v South Africa three-match One-Day International (ODI) and three-match T20 International series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries, all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv (Website, App).

Sony Pictures Sports Networks India (SPNI) has bagged exclusive telecast rights for International matches played in South Africa; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of South Africa vs Australia series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Australia tour of South Africa on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.

India & Subcontinent: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ
USA: Willow TV
Canada: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport, SABC
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
Australia: Fox Sports

South Africa v Australia 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, RSA vs AUS, 2020
South Africa won by 12 runs


158/4 (20 ovs)


146/6 (20 ovs)

Dates February 23, 2020
Match South Africa vs Australia, 2nd T20I
Venue St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth
Time 06:00 PM IST, 12:30 PM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL
TV Guide Australia vs South Africa 2020 TV Listings
Tournament Australia tour of South Africa, 2020
Head to Head
Matches – 19, AUS Won – 12, RSA Won – 7
Australia cricket team is favorite to win
Toss South Africa opt to bat
AUS Playing XI David Warner, Aaron Finch, Steven Smith, Matthew Wade, Mitchell Marsh, Alex Carey, Ashton Agar, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa
RSA Playing XI Quinton de Kock, Reeza Hendricks, Faf du Plessis, Rassie van der Dussen, David Miller, Pite van Biljon, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Lungi Ngidi, Tabraiz Shamsi
Result South Africa won by 12 runs

Team Squads

Australia T20I Squad: Aaron Finch (c), Sean Abbott, Ashton Agar, Alex Carey (vc), Pat Cummins (vc), Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Jhye Richardson, Kane Richardson, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Matthew Wade, David Warner, Adam Zampa

South Africa T20I Squad: Quinton de Kock (c/wk), Temba Bavuma, Faf du Plessis, Rassie van der Dussen, David Miller, Pite van Biljon, Dwaine Pretorius, Andile Phehlukwayo, Jon-Jon Smuts, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Lungi Ngidi, Bjorn Fortuin, Anrich Nortje, Dale Steyn, Heinrich Klaasen

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Chanel of CricketZine.

To Top