ICC Champions Trophy 2017

Australia vs New Zealand Live Score, AUS v NZ, ICC CT – Champions Trophy 2017

Australia vs New Zealand Live Score, Group A, AUS v NZ TV Channels & Live Streaming

ICC CT – Champions Trophy 2017 2nd match between Australia v New Zealand on June 02 at Edgbaston Stadium in Birmingham, match starts at 10:30 AM LOCAL.

The ICC Champions Trophy 2017 is a One Day International cricket tournament organised by the International Cricket Council, second in importance only to the Cricket World Cup.

Australia v New Zealand Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide
Star India and Star Middle East hold global rights for ICC CT – Champions Trophy 2017 Live Streaming & TV Broadcast.

TV Channel: Sky TV (New Zealand), Fox Sports (Australia)

Live Streaming: Hotstar, Yupp TV, ESPN, Willow TV, Sky Go, Foxtel Sports, OSN Play, Fan Pass, ICC’s Facebook Page, SonyLiv, Dazn, Gazitv (GTV), SuperSport, Now TV, ChannelEye

New Zealand vs Australia Live Cricket Score, Group A, ICC Champions Trophy 2017
No Result

New Zealand

291/10 (45 ovs)


53/3 (9 ovs)

Date June 02, 2017
Match Australia vs New Zealand, 2nd Match, Group A
Venue Edgbaston, Birmingham
Time 2:30 AM, 09:30 AM GMT, 10:30 AM LOCAL
TV & Live Streaming ICC CT 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Points Table
ICC CT 2017 Points Table
Tournament ICC CT – Champions Trophy 2017
Head to Head
Matches- 4, AUS Won- 4, NZ Won- 0
Prediction Australia to win
Toss NZ opt to bat
AUS Playing XI David Warner, Aaron Finch, Steven Smith(c), Travis Head, Glenn Maxwell, Moises Henriques, Matthew Wade(w), Mitchell Starc, Pat Cummins, John Hastings, Josh Hazlewood
NZ Playing XI Martin Guptill, Luke Ronchi(w), Kane Williamson(c), Ross Taylor, Neil Broom, James Neesham, Corey Anderson, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Tim Southee, Trent Boult
Result No Result

New Zealand ICC CT – Champions Trophy 2017 Team Squad: Kane Williamson (c), Corey Anderson, Trent Boult, Neil Broom, Colin de Grandhomme, Martin Guptill, Tom Latham, Mitchell McClenaghan, Adam Milne, Jimmy Neesham, Jeetan Patel, Luke Ronchi, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor

Australia ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Team Squad: Steve Smith (c), David Warner (vc), Pat Cummins, Aaron Finch, Matthew Wade, John Hastings, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Moises Henriques, Chris Lynn, Glenn Maxwell, James Pattinson, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Adam Zampa

NZ vs AUS ICC CT – Champions Trophy 2017 2nd Match Preview, Team News
Australia has a never lost a Champions Trophy game against New Zealand, winning four while one match ended in a no-result.

To Top