Cricket Live Scores

Australia vs New Zealand 2nd ODI Live Score, NZ v AUS, 2016

Australia vs New Zealand 2nd ODI Live Score, NZ v AUS TV & Live Streaming, Preview, Prediction

New Zealand vs Australia 2nd ODI match on December 06 at Manuka Oval in Canberra , New Zealand team on tour of Australia for 3 matches ODI series.

Austaralia won 1st ODI match by 68 runs, aim to clinch series. Skipper Steven Smith star in 1st match, Smith done a good  partnership with youngster Travis Head (a career-best 52), wicketkeeper Matthew Wade (38 from 22 balls) and Josh Hazelwood (3 for 49) pace attack give Australia 1-0 lead in series.

New Zealand has never played an ODI at the Manuka Oval, New Zealand aim to level series in Oval, in last ODI Martin Guptill century gone in vain as he not get enough support in middle order.

Australia vs New Zealand 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score Highlight, New Zealand tour of Australia, 2016
Australia won by 116 runs

Australia Score

  • 378/5 (50 overs)
  • David Warner: 119 runs off 115 balls
  • Steven Smith: 72 runs off 76 balls
  • Travis Head: 57 runs off 32 balls
  • Mitchell Marsh: 76* runs of 40 balls

New Zealand Score

  • 262/10 (47.2 overs)
  • Martin Guptill: 45 runs of 33 balls
  • Kane Williamson: 81 runs of 80 balls
  • James Neesham: 74 runs off 84 balls

New Zealand v Australia 2nd ODI TV & Live Streaming
Watch Live stream of the 2nd One Day Internationals online or on TV with BT Sport. Watch the match in Australia on TV is through the Nine Network. The Australia vs New Zealand ODI series will be broadcast on radio by both ABC and Fairfax. USA fans can watch matches through Willow TV.

Date: Dec 06, 2016
Match: Australia vs New Zealand, 2nd ODI
Stadium: Manuka Oval, Canberra
Time: 03:20 AM GMT, 02:20 PM LOCAL
Prediction: Australia to win
TV & Live Streaming: BT Sports 3, BT Sports 3HD, Nine Network, Willow TV
Result: Australia won by 116 runs

Australia Team Squad: Steven Smith(c), David Warner, Hilton Cartwright, George Bailey, Pat Cummins, Aaron Finch, James Faulkner, Travis Head, Mitchell Marsh, Josh Hazlewood, Glenn Maxwell, Matthew Wade, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa

New Zealand Team Squad: Kane Williamson(c), Todd Astle, Lachie Ferguson, Trent Boult, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Colin de Grandhomme,Tom Latham, James Neesham, Colin Munro,Henry Nicholls,Tim Southee, Mitchell Santner, Southee, BJ Watling

To Top