Cricket Live Scores

Australia vs India 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score, AUS v IND, 2017

India v Australia 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score, Team Squads, AUS vs IND Live Streaming & TV Channel

Australia vs India second One-Day International (ODI) match on September 21 at Eden Gardens Cricket Ground in Kolkata; the match starts at 01:30 PM IST.

India took 1-0 lead in the series with 26 runs victory (DLS Method) against Australia in the series opener, Wicket-keeper batsman MS Dhoni and all-rounder Hardik Pandya star in the win.

TV & Live Streaming: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for India v Australia five-match ODI series, matches also telecast live on DD National (DD1).

The entire series streamed live in the Indian subcontinent (India, Bangladesh, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Pakistan, and Maldives) on Hotstar.

India: Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD 1, Stars Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports Hindi HD 1, DD National (DD1), Hotstar
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Now TV
Australia: Fox Sports, Foxtel Sports
South Africa: SuperSport
USA: Willow TV

India vs Australia 2nd ODI Live Score, IND v AUS, 2017
India won by 50 runs


252/10 (50 ovs)


202/10 (43.1 ovs)

Date September 21, 2017
Match India v Australia, 2nd ODI
Venue Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Time 08:00 AM GMT, 01:30 PM IST
TV & Streaming India vs Australia Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Australia tour of India, 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 123, IND Won – 42, AUS Won – 71, NR – 10
India to win
Toss India opt to bat
IND Playing XI Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Virat Kohli (c), Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah
AUS Playing XI David Warner, Hilton Cartwright, Steven Smith (c), Travis Head, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade (wk), Ashton Agar, Kane Richardson, Pat Cummins, Nathan Coulter-Nile
Result India won by 50 runs

Team Squads

India ODI Squad: Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma (vc), Shikhar Dhawan, MS Dhoni (wk), KL Rahul, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Ajinkya Rahane, Hardik Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Axar Patel, Mohammed Shami, Ravindra Jadeja

Australia ODI Squad: David Warner, Steven Smith (c), Ashton Agar, Hilton Cartwright, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Aaron Finch, Glenn Maxwell, James Faulkner, Matthew Wade, Pat Cummins, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Marcus Stoinis, Adam Zampa, Peter Handscomb

Cricket fans around the world can also watch video highlights, score updates, news and photo stream via Cricket Australia (CA) and Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) Official Website, Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top