Women Cricket Live Score

Australia vs England Women’s 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, ENGW v AUSW, 2017

England Women vs Australia Women 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, AUSW v ENGW Live Streaming & TV Channel

England Women v Australia Women third T20 match on November 21 at Manuka Oval, Canberra; the match starts at 08:10 AM GMT.

England Women Cricket Team defeated Australia by 40-runs in the series second match and level three-match series 1-1.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Channel 9 to broadcast Twenty20 series in Australia; match streamed live on the Cricket Australia Website and App.

Sony Six to live telecast match in India and its sub-continent (Bangladesh, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Pakistan, and Maldives) countries, match stream live on SonyLiv (Website, App).

Australia Women v England Women 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, ENGW vs AUSW, 2017
England Women won by 4 wickets


181/6 (19 ovs)


178/2 (20 ovs)

Date November 21, 2017
Australia Women vs England Women, 3rd T20I
Manuka Oval, Canberra
08:10 AM GMT, 07:10 PM LOCAL, 01:40 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming Channel 9, Cricket Australia Website, App
Tournament England Women tour of Australia, 2017
Prediction Australia Women to win
Head to Head
Matches – 27, ENGW Won – 15, AUSW Won – 12
Toss Australia Women opt to bat
AUSW Playing XI Rachael Haynes (c), Alyssa Healy (wk), Beth Mooney, Elyse Villani, Ellyse Perry, Ashleigh Gardner, Delissa Kimmince, Amanda Wellington, Jess Jonassen, Molly Strano, Megan Schutt
ENGW Playing XI Heather Knight (c), Sarah Taylor (wk), Tammy Beaumont, Katherine Brunt, Sophie Ecclestone, Jenny Gunn, Danielle Hazell, Natalie Sciver, Anya Shrubsole, Fran Wilson, Danielle Wyatt
Result England Women won by 4 wickets

Team Squads

Australia Women T20I Squad: Rachael Haynes (c), Sarah Aley, Alex Blackwell, Ashleigh Gardner, Alyssa Healy, Jess Jonassen, Ellyse Perry, Delissa Kimmince, Beth Mooney, Molly Strano, Megan Schutt, Elyse Villani, Amanda Wellington

England Women T20I Squad: Heather Knight (c), Lauren Winfield, Fran Wilson, Tammy Beaumont, Sarah Taylor (wk), Natalie Sciver, Katherine Brunt, Jenny Gunn, Sophie Ecclestone, Anya Shrubsole, Alex Hartley, Danielle Hazell, Laura Marsh, Danielle Wyatt, Amy Ellen Jones, Kate Cross, Tash Farrant, Georgia Elwiss

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top