Women Cricket Live Score

Australia vs England Women’s 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, ENGW v AUSW, 2017

England Women vs Australia Women 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, AUSW v ENGW Live Streaming & TV Channel

England Women v Australia Women second T20 match on November 19 at Manuka Oval, Canberra; the match starts at 03:35 AM GMT.

Australia Women Cricket Team defeated England by six wickets in the series opener and take a 1-0 lead in the three-match series. Australia secure series win if they win, and a win for England, level the series.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Channel 9 to broadcast Twenty20 series in Australia; match streamed live on the Cricket Australia Website and App.

Sony Six to live telecast match in India and its sub-continent (Bangladesh, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Pakistan, and Maldives) countries, match stream live on SonyLiv (Website, App).

Australia Women v England Women 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, ENGW vs AUSW, 2017
England Women won by 40 runs


112/10 (18 ovs)


152/6 (20 ovs)

Date November 19, 2017
Australia Women vs England Women, 2nd T20I
Manuka Oval, Canberra
03:35 AM GMT, 02:35 PM LOCAL, 09:05 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming Channel 9, Cricket Australia Website, App
Tournament England Women tour of Australia, 2017
Prediction Australia Women to win
Head to Head
Matches – 26, ENGW Won – 14, AUSW Won – 12
Toss England Women opt to bat
AUSW Playing XI Alyssa Healy (wk), Beth Mooney, Elyse Villani, Ashleigh Gardner, Ellyse Perry, Rachael Haynes (c), Delissa Kimmince, Jess Jonassen, Sarah Aley, Molly Strano, Megan Schutt
ENGW Playing XI Heather Knight (c), Tammy Beaumont, Sarah Taylor (wk), Natalie Sciver, Katherine Brunt, Danielle Wyatt, Fran Wilson, Jenny Gunn, Danielle Hazell, Anya Shrubsole, Sophie Ecclestone
Result England Women won by 40 runs

Team Squads

Australia Women T20I Squad: Rachael Haynes (c), Sarah Aley, Alex Blackwell, Ashleigh Gardner, Alyssa Healy, Jess Jonassen, Ellyse Perry, Delissa Kimmince, Beth Mooney, Molly Strano, Megan Schutt, Elyse Villani, Amanda Wellington

England Women T20I Squad: Heather Knight (c), Lauren Winfield, Fran Wilson, Tammy Beaumont, Sarah Taylor (wk), Natalie Sciver, Katherine Brunt, Jenny Gunn, Sophie Ecclestone, Anya Shrubsole, Alex Hartley, Danielle Hazell, Laura Marsh, Danielle Wyatt, Amy Ellen Jones, Kate Cross, Tash Farrant, Georgia Elwiss

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top