Women Cricket Live Score

Australia vs England Women’s 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score, AUSW v ENGW, 2017

England Women vs Australia Women 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score, ENGW v AUSW Live Streaming & TV Channel

Women’s Ashes 2017 2nd One Day International (ODI) match between England Women v Australia Women on October 26 at International Sports Stadium in Coffs Harbour; the match starts at 03:40 AM GMT.

Australia Women Cricket Team defeated England by two wickets in the first One-Day International match, and take a 1-0 lead in the three-match series.

The 2017–21 ICC Women’s Championship is the second edition of the ICC Women’s Championship. Women’s One Day International cricket competition contested by eight teams, to determine qualification for the 2021 Women’s Cricket World Cup.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: There is no broadcast of this match on Television; also match not stream live on any social, digital platform.

Australia Women v England Women 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score, ICC Women’s Championship 2017
Australia women by 75 runs (DLS Method)


209/10 (42.2 ovs)


296/6 (50 ovs)

Date October 26, 2017
Australia Women vs England Women, 2nd ODI
International Sports Stadium, Coffs Harbour
03:40 AM GMT, 02:40 PM LOCAL, 09:10 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming No TV Broadcast
Tournament England Women tour of Australia, 2017
Prediction Australia Women to win
Head to Head
Matches – 73, AUSW won – 48, ENGW Won – 21, Tied – 1, NR – 3
Toss England Women opt to bowl
AUSW Playing XI Nicole Bolton, Alyssa Healy (wk), Ellyse Perry, Elyse Villani, Rachael Haynes (c), Alex Blackwell, Tahlia McGrath, Amanda Wellington, Jess Jonassen, Megan Schutt, Kristen Beams
ENGW Playing XI Lauren Winfield, Tammy Beaumont, Sarah Taylor (wk), Heather Knight (c), Natalie Sciver, Fran Wilson, Katherine Brunt, Jenny Gunn, Anya Shrubsole, Sophie Ecclestone, Alex Hartley
Result Australia women by 75 runs (DLS Method)

Team Squads

England Women ODI Squad: Heather Knight (c), Tammy Beaumont, Alex Hartley, Katherine Brunt, Sophie Ecclestone, Georgia Elwiss, Jenny Gunn, Danielle Hazell, Natalie Sciver, Laura Marsh, Anya Shrubsole, Sarah Taylor, Lauren Winfield, Fran Wilson, Danielle Wyatt

Australia Women ODI Squad: Kristen Beams, Alex Blackwell, Ellyse Perry, Nicole Bolton, Jess Jonassen, Lauren Cheatle, Rachael Haynes (c), Alyssa Healy, Tahlia McGrath, Beth Mooney, Megan Schutt, Elyse Villani, Ashleigh Gardner, Amanda Wellington

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top