Road Safety World Series T20 2021

Australia Legends vs Sri Lanka Legends 2nd T20 Live Score, AUS v SL, Road Safety World Series 2020

Australia Legends vs Sri Lanka Legends 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, AUS v SL Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide

The 2nd T20 match of Road Safety World Series 2020 between Australia Legends v Sri Lanka Legends on March 08, 2020 at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai; the game starts at 01:30 PM GMT.

Unacademy Road Safety World Series 2020 is a T20 cricket competition organised by the Road Safety Cell of Maharashtra to raise awareness about road safety. Road safety world series, Cricket world Legends will match against each other for a noble cause. It will be a series of eleven matches that will be played in the T20 format. The Road Safety World Series 2020 is approved by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI), this series features some of the biggest names in the game from Australia, India, South Africa, Sri Lanka and the West Indies. The tournament will be played in the round-robin format, with each team facing the other once. The top two teams from the league stage will face off in the final.

TV Guide: Viacom 18 is the official broadcaster of the Road Safety World Series 2020, Colors Cineplex and Colours Kannada Cinema will broadcast all the games of the tournament; all these matches can also live streamed on Jio TV and Voot digital platform (Website and App). Radio Mirchi (98.3 FM) is the radio partner of the tournament.

  • Colors Cineplex, Jio TV, Voot, Radio Mirchi (98.3 FM)

Sri Lanka Legends v Australia Legends 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, SL vs AUS, 2020
Sri Lanka Legends won by 7 runs


161/8 (20 ovs)


154/10 (19.5 ovs)

Dates March 08, 2020
Match Sri Lanka Legends vs Australia Legends, 2nd T20
Venue Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Time 01:30 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 06:30 PM PKT
TV Guide Road Safety World Series T20 2020 TV Listings
Tournament Road Safety World Series T20, 2020
Head to Head
Australia legends is favorite to win
Toss Sri Lanka Legends opt to bat
AUSL Playing XI Michael Klinger, Brad Haddin, Brad Hodge, Travis Birt, Nathan Reardon, Mark Cosgrove, Shane Lee, Jason Krejza, Clint McKay, Xavier Doherty, Ben Laughlin
SLL Playing XI Tillakaratne Dilshan, Marvan Atapattu, Chamara Kapugedera, Romesh Kaluwitharana, Upul Chandana, Farveez Maharoof, Sachithra Senanayake, Chaminda Vaas, Rangana Herath, Muttiah Muralitharan, Ajantha Mendis
Result Sri Lanka Legends won by 7 runs

Team Squads

Australia Legends Squads: Brett Lee (Captain), Brett Geeves, Jason Krejza, Mark Cosgrove, Nathan Reardon, Shane Lee, Travis Birt, Ben Laughlin, Brad Hodge, Clint Mckay, Xavier Doherty

Sri Lanka Legends Squad: Tillakaratne Dilshan (Captain), Chaminda Vaas, Farveez Maharoof, Marvan Atapattu, Muttiah Muralitharan, Rangana Herath, Romesh Kaluwitharana, Sachithra Senanayake, Chamara Kapugedera, Thilan Thushara, Upul Chandana, Malinda Warnapura

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine.

To Top