Cricket Live Scores

Australia A v South Africa A 4th ODI Live Score, AUSA vs RSAA, Quadrangular Series 2018

South Africa A vs Australia A 4th ODI Live Cricket Score, RSAA v AUSA Live Streaming & TV Channel

Quadrangular Series 2018 4th one-day match between South Africa A v Australia A on August 19 at Dr. Gokaraju Liala Gangaaraju ACA Cricket Ground, Vijayawada; the match starts at 03:30 AM GMT. The Quadrangular Series featuring India A, India B, South Africa A & Australia A was set to start from 17th August but due to heavy rainfall in the area, the match officials in consulted with the ground curator about playing conditions, that were not suitable for play for the next two days and First two fixtures of Quadrangular series called off.

Australia A and South Africa A on tour of India for thirteen-match Quadrangular One-Day Series with India A and India B cricket team. Each side will play six matches, twice with other three teams and top two teams with higher points will progress to the final.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of Quadrangular Series 2018 matches in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, and Nepal) countries; all matches streamed live on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star India has retained the television broadcast and digital rights for all domestic cricket under the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) for the next five years.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar

Australia A v South Africa A 4th ODI Live Score, AUSA vs RSAA, Quadrangular Series 2018
Match Abandoned


0/0 (0 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)


Date August 19, 2018
Match Australia A vs South Africa A, 4th ODI
Venue Dr. Gokaraju Liala Gangaaraju ACA Cricket Ground, Vijayawada
Time 03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM LOCAL
Points Table
Quadrangular One-Day Series 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Star Sports, Hotstar
Tournament Quadrangular One-Day Series 2018
Head to Head
Australia A to win
Toss No Toss
Result Match Abandoned

Team Squads

Australia A Squad: Travis Head (c), Alex Carey, Ashton Agar, Peter Handscomb, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Michael Neser, Matt Renshaw, Jhye Richardson, D Arcy Short, Billy Stanlake, Mitchell Swepson, Chris Tremain, Jack Wildermuth

South Africa A Squad: Khaya Zondo (c), Temba Bavuma, Farhaan Behardien, Gihahn Cloete, Theunis de Bruyn, Robert Frylinck, Beuran Hendricks, Sisanda Magala, Pieter Malan, Senuran Muthusamy, Dane Paterson, Rudi Second, Dwaine Pretorius, Tabraiz Shamsi, Malusi Siboto

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top