Cricket Live Scores

AUS v SL 1st Test Live Cricket Score, Australia vs Sri Lanka, 2019

AUS v SL 1st Test Live Cricket Score, Australia vs Sri Lanka Live Streaming & TV Channels 2019

Australia v Sri Lanka 1st test match from January 24 to January 28 at The Gabba, Brisbane; the game starts at 03:00 AM GMT. Australia and Sri Lanka have played 29 matches together in test cricket at the International level, Australia have won 17, and Sri Lanka won 4 while eight games drawn.

Kurtis Patterson likely to make his Test debut during the Sri Lanka series as he receives a late call-up to Australia Test squad, Kurtis Patterson scored back to back hundreds against Sri Lanka in the practice game. Hazlewood ruled out of Sri Lanka Tests due to a back injury, Jhye Richardson has been called up as Hazlewood’s replacement. Sri Lankan pacer Nuwan Pradeep has been ruled out of the two-Test series against Australia with a hamstring injury.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of Sri Lanka v Australia two-match test series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App).

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Australia v Sri Lanka on Willow TV and in the United Kingdom, TV coverage will be shown exclusively live on BT Sport. BT Sport has acquired a free-to-air rights package that includes daily highlights of international matches. BT Sport has bagged exclusive telecast rights for all Australian International matches played in Australia; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

Fox Sports and Seven Network holds the official broadcasting rights of the series in Australia, Foxtel Sports will stream the match live for its subscribers in Australia. Cricket viewers in Australia will also be able to watch the series against Sri Lanka on Cricket Australia official website and the CA Live app via Kayo Sports, live radio coverage from the ABC and Macquarie networks will also be streamed on Cricket Australia official website, and the CA Live app. Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Australia vs Sri Lanka two-match series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

India & Subcontinent: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
UK: BT Sport
Australia: Fox Sports
South Africa: SuperSport
USA: Willow TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Sri Lanka v Australia 1st Test Live Cricket Score, SL v AUS, 2019
Sri Lanka opt to bat


0/0 (0 ovs)


61/4 (30.3 ovs)

Dates January 23 – January 27, 2019
Match Sri Lanka vs Australia, 1st Test
Venue The Gabba, Brisbane
Time 03:00 AM GMT, 01:00 PM Local, 08:30 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming Australia v Sri Lanka Live Streaming & TV Channel, 2019
Tournament Sri Lanka tour of Australia, 2019
Head to Head
Matches – 29, AUS Won – 17, SL Won – 4, Drawn – 8
Australia to win
Toss Sri Lanka opt to bat
AUS Playing XI Dimuth Karunaratne, Lahiru Thirimanne, Dinesh Chandimal (c), Kusal Mendis, Roshen Silva, Dhananjaya de Silva, Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Dilruwan Perera, Suranga Lakmal, Dushmantha Chameera, Lahiru Kumara
SL Playing XI Marcus Harris, Joe Burns, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Travis Head, Kurtis Patterson, Tim Paine (c/wk), Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Jhye Richardson, Nathan Lyon

Team Squads

Australia Test Squad: Tim Paine (c), Joe Burns, Pat Cummins, Travis Head, Marcus Harris, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Starc, Will Pucovski, Matt Renshaw, Peter Siddle, Jhye Richardson, Kurtis Patterson

Sri Lanka Test Squad: Dinesh Chandimal (c), Kusal Mendis, Roshen Silva, Dhananjaya de Silva, Niroshan Dickwella, Kusal Perera, Lahiru Thirimanne, Lahiru Kumara, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Dilruwan Perera, Lakshan Sandakan, Suranga Lakmal, Kasun Rajitha, Dimuth Karunaratne, Dushmantha Chameera

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top