Cricket Live Scores

Auckland Aces vs Central Stags 21st T20 Live Score, Super Smash 2021

Auckland Aces vs Central Stags 21st T20 Live Score, AA v CS, Super Smash 2021

The 21st T20 match in the Dream11 Super Smash 2020-21 between Auckland Aces v Central Stags on January 23 at Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland; the match starts at 02:10 AM GMT. The overall record is in favor of Auckland, they have a better winning record against Central Stags, here is the head to head statistics between AA and CS:

  • Overall Matches: 31
  • AA Won: 17
  • CS Won: 11
  • Abandoned: 2
  • No Result: 1

The Super Smash is a domestic Twenty20 cricket competition in New Zealand, The Wellington Firebirds were the defending champions. Six teams compete in the twenty20 league tournament. Dream11 Super Smash 2020-21 features thirty-two matches (30-group league match, one preliminary final and final), top three teams from the points table will advance to the playoff. The tournament consists of a double round-robin, with the top three teams qualifying for the playoffs.

TV Guide: FanCode, India’s first multi-sport aggregator platform by Dream Sports, has partnered with New Zealand Cricket (NZC) to exclusively live stream all the cricket matches of Super Smash 2020-21 from the domestic T20 competition in India.

Spark Sport had secured a six year broadcast deal with New Zealand Cricket for all domestic and international cricket played within New Zealand, every match is streamed on Spark Sport. Thirteen matches of the tournament also shown live and free-to-air on TVNZ 1 and TVNZ Duke.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Dream11 Super Smash 2020-21 live broadcast on ESPN+. In the United Kingdom, TV coverage will be shown exclusively live on BT Sport. SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Dream11 Super Smash 2020-21 matches in South Africa.

India: FanCode
United Kingdom: BT Sport 3
United States: ESPN+
South Africa: SuperSport (Cricket, Grandstand)
New Zealand: Spark Sport, TVNZ 1 & Duk

Central Stags v Auckland Aces 21st T20 Live Cricket Score, Super Smash 2020-21
Auckland won by 717 runs


199/6 (20 ovs)


182/7 (20 ovs)

Date January 23, 2021
Central Stags vs Auckland Aces, 21st T20
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
7:40 AM IST, 02:10 AM GMT, 03:10 PM LOCAL
TV Listings Super Smash 2020-21 TV Guide
Tournament Super Smash, 2020-21
Head to Head Matches – 31, AA Won – 17, NK Won – 11, A – 2, NR – 1
Prediction Canterbury Kings is favorite to win
Toss Central Stags opt to bowl
CS Playing XI
George Worker, Dane Cleaver (wk), Will Young, Ross Taylor, Tom Bruce (c), Josh Clarkson, Doug Bracewell, Kieran Noema-Barnett, Joey Field, Ajaz Patel, Blair Tickner
AA Playing XI Martin Guptill, Sean Solia, Glenn Phillips, Mark Chapman, Robert ODonnell (c), Ben Horne (wk), Kyle Jamieson, Ross ter Braak, William Somerville, Louis Delport, Ben Lister
Result Auckland won by 17 runs

Team Squads

Auckland Aces Squad: Graeme Beghin, Jamie Brown, Robbie O’Donnell (c), Mark Chapman, Louis Delport, Danru Ferns, Ben Horne (wk), Ben Lister, Matt McEwan, Colin Munro, Will O’Donnell, Glenn Phillips, Ollie Pringle, Sean Solia, Will Somerville, Ross ter Braak, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Kyle Jamieson

Central Stags Squad: Doug Bracewell, Tom Bruce (c), Brad Schmulian, Josh Clarkson, Dane Cleaver (wk), Greg Hay, Jayden Lennox, Christian Leopard, Adam Milne, Seth Rance, Ben Smith, Blair Tickner, Ray Toole, Ben WheeleR, Bayley Wiggins, George Worker, Ajaz Patel, Ross Taylor, Will Young

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top