Cricket Archives

Auckland Aces vs Central Districts Stags Live Score, Ford Trophy 2017

Auckland Aces vs Central Districts Live Score, CD v AA TV & Live Streaming, Team News

Ford Trophy 2017 10th match between Auckland Aces vs Central Districts on January 25 at Eden Park Outer Oval Cricket Ground in Auckland, match starts at 10:00 PM GMT.

Six teams take part in Ford Trophy, playing a total of 28 matches (24 initial stage matches, 3 Preliminary Final and the final). The Ford Trophy is domestic List A limited overs cricket competition in New Zealand.

The Ford Trophy 2017 TV Broadcast & Live Streaming
Sky Sport 1 is the original Sky Television sport channel in New Zealand, Sky channel offers a full line-up of popular local and international sporting events.

Auckland Aces vs Central Districts ODI Cricket Live Score, The Ford Trophy 2017
Auckland Aces won by 4 runs (DLS method)

Central Districts

 249/3 (34.4 ovs)

Auckland Aces

392/3 (50 ovs)

Date: Jan 25, 2017
Match: Auckland Aces vs Central Districts, 10th Match
Venue: Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
Time: 10:00 AM GMT
Prediction: CD to win
TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports
Result: Auckland Aces won by 4 runs (DLS method)

Auckland Aces (AA) Team Squad: Cody Andrews, Michael Barry, Glenn Phillips, Bradley Cachopa, Mark Chapman, Lockie Ferguson, Robert O’Donnell Colin de Grandhomme, SM Solia, Donovan Grobbelaar, Jeet Raval, Michael Guptill-Bunce, Shawn Hicks, Ben Horne , Colin Munro, Tarun Nethula, Rob Nicol

Central Districts Stags (CD) Team Squad: Will Young, Josh Clarkson, Dane Cleaver, Ben Smith, Marty Kain, Ryan McCone, Andrew Mathieson, Ajaz Patel, Navin Patel, Jesse Ryder, Christian Leopard, Seth Rance, George Worker, Ben Wheeler

To Top