Burger King Super Smash 2017-18

Auckland Aces v Otago Volts 30th T20 Live Cricket Score, Super Smash 2018

Otago Volts vs Auckland Aces 30th T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 30th T20 match between Otago Volts v Auckland Aces on January 14, 2018 at Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland; the match starts at 03:10 AM GMT.

The 2017-18 Super Smash is the premier domestic Twenty20 Cricket competition in New Zealand, sponsored by Burger King, the tournament consists of a double round-robin, with the top three teams qualifying for the playoffs.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sky Sport NZ to broadcast live coverage of Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 in New Zealand, all matches streamed live on Sky Go digital platform (Website, App), these 15 matches live commentary also air on Radio Sport.

Star Sports to broadcast Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 fifteen matches live coverage in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; these matches also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App).

New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Sky Go, Radio Sport
India: Star Sports, Hotstar

Auckland Aces v Otago Volts 30th T20 Live Score, BK Super Smash 2017-18
Otago Volts won by 2 wickets


139/9 (20 ovs)


143/8 (19.5 ovs)

Date January 14, 2018
Auckland Aces vs Otago Volts, 30th T20
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
03:10 AM GMT, 04:10 PM LOCAL, 08:40 AM IST
Points Table
Super Smash 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Super Smash 2017-18 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Burger King Super Smash, 2017-18
Prediction Auckland Aces to win
Toss Otago Volts opt to bowl
OV Playing XI Rob Nicol (c), Shawn Hicks, Derek de Boorder, Josh Finnie, Anaru Kitchen, Matthew Bacon, Michael Ray, Michael Rippon, Hamish Rutherford, Christi Viljoen, Jack Huter
AA Playing XI Sean Solia, Glenn Phillips (wk), Mark Chapman, Craig Cachopa (c), Robert ODonnell, Sam Curran, Ben Lister, Ben Horne, Ronnie Hira, Tarun Nethula, Donovan Grobbelaar, Teja Nidamanuru
Result Otago Volts won by 2 wickets

Team Squads

Otago Volts Squad: Rob Nicol (c), Matthew Bacon, Michael Rippon, Warren Barnes, Jack Hunter, Neil Broom, Derek de Boorder, Jacob Duffy, Shawn Hicks, Anaru Kitchen, James Neesham, Hamish Rutherford, Josh Finnie, Brad Wilson

Auckland Aces Squad: Craig Cachopa (c), Michael Barry, Mark Chapman, Lockie Ferguson, Danru Ferns, Michael Guptill-Bunce, Ben Horne, Mitchell McClenaghan, Matt McEwan, Colin Munro, Tarun Nethula, Robbie O’Donnell, Glenn Phillips, Sam Curran, Graeme Beghin, Ben Lister, Teja Nidamanuru, Aniket Parikh

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.bur

To Top