Burger King Super Smash 2017-18

Auckland Aces v Knights 24th T20 Live Score, Super Smash 2017-18

Northern Districts Knights vs Auckland Aces 24th T20 Live Cricket Score, AA v NK Live Streaming & TV Channel

Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 24th T20 match between Northern Districts Knights v Auckland Aces on January 07, 2018 at Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland; the match starts at 03:10 AM GMT.

The 2017-18 Super Smash is the premier domestic Twenty20 Cricket competition in New Zealand, sponsored by Burger King, the tournament consists of a double round-robin, with the top three teams qualifying for the playoffs.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sky Sport NZ to broadcast live coverage of Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 in New Zealand, all matches streamed live on Sky Go digital platform (Website, App), these 15 matches live commentary also air on Radio Sport.

Star Sports to broadcast Burger King Super Smash 2017-18 fifteen matches live coverage in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; these matches also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App).

New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Sky Go, Radio Sport
India: Star Sports, Hotstar

Auckland Aces v Northern Districts Knights 24th T20 Live Score, Super Smash 2017-18
Knights won by 6 wickets


202/5 (20 ovs)


203/4 (16.5 ovs)

Date January 07, 2018
Auckland Aces vs Northern Districts Knights, 24th T20
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
01:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 06:30 AM IST
Points Table
Super Smash 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Super Smash 2017-18 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Burger King Super Smash, 2017-18
Prediction Auckland Aces to win
Toss Knights opt to bowl
AA Playing XI Craig Cachopa (c), Mark Chapman, Tarun Nethula, Robbie O’Donnell, Sam Curran, Ben Lister, Sean Solia, Ronnie Hira, Donovan Grobbelaar, Glenn Phillips, Colin de Grandhomme
NK Playing XI Tim Seifert, Anton Devcich, Dean Brownlie (c), Daniel Flynn, Brett Hampton, Nicholas Frederick Kelly, Daryl Mitchell, Chris Jordan, Brent Arnel, Brett Randell, Ish Sodhi, BJ Watling
Result Knights won by 6 wickets

Team Squads

Auckland Aces Squad: Craig Cachopa (c), Michael Barry, Mark Chapman, Lockie Ferguson, Danru Ferns, Michael Guptill-Bunce, Ben Horne, Mitchell McClenaghan, Matt McEwan, Colin Munro, Tarun Nethula, Robbie O’Donnell, Glenn Phillips, Sam Curran, Graeme Beghin, Ben Lister, Teja Nidamanuru, Aniket Parikh

Northern Districts Knights Squad: Dean Brownlie (c), Brent Arnel, Peter Bocock, Daniel Flynn, Ben Laughlin, Anton Devcich, James Baker, Brett Hampton, Nicholas Frederick Kelly, Scott Kuggeleijn, Tim Seifert, Daryl Mitchell, Brett Randell, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, BJ Watling, Chris Jordan

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.bur

To Top