Assam vs Odisha Live Score, East Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017

Assam vs Odisha Live Score, East Zone, TV & Live Streaming, Prediction, Team News

Zonal T20 League 2017 64th match of East Zone between Assam vs Odisha on February 05 at Eden Gardens in Kolkata, match starts at 09:00 AM LOCAL (Indian Time).

28 members teams of BCCI will participate in the Zonal T20 League. Teams are divided in 5 geographical zones and will compete within the zones in a Round-robin tournament. One winner will be declared from each zone. Zonal T20 League 2017 is established to set a stage for players to audition for the upcoming IPL – Indian Premier League 2017 Season.

Zonal T20 League 2017 Live Streaming & Broadcasting TV Channels
Star Sports is the original sport channel in India, Star Sports channel offers a full line-up of popular local and international sporting events but Zonal T20 TV Telecast and Live Streaming information not announced by BCCI yet.

Assam vs Odisha Live Score, East Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017
Assam won by 6 wkts


 143/7 (20 ovs)


 148/4 (18.3 ovs)

Date: Feb 05, 2017
Match: Assam vs Odisha, 64th Match
Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Time: 03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM LOCAL
Prediction: Odisha to win
TV & Live Streaming: Star Sports, Hotstar
Result: Assam won by 6 wkts

Assam Zonal T20 Team Squad: Arun Karthik(c), Swarupam Purkayastha, Abu Nechim, Pritam Debnath, Amit Verma, Pritam Das, Jitumoni Kalita, Pallavkumar Das, Arup Das, Rishav Kalapkanti Das, JS Mohammad, Riyan Parag, Mrinmoy Dutta, Sibsankar Roy,Wasiqur Rahman

Odisha Zonal T20 Team Squad: Biplab Samantray(c), Basant Mohanty, Deepak Behera, Abhishek Yadav, Soumendra Das, Sandeep Pattnaik, Dhiraj Singh, Abhilash Mallick, Subhranshu Senapati, Paresh Patel, Suryakant Pradhan, Saurabh Rawat, Anurag Sarangi, Arabind Singh

To Top