APL 2019 Live Streaming & TV Channel, Afghanistan Premier League 2019

APL 2019 Live Streaming & TV Channel, Afghanistan Premier League 2019 Live Telecast, Broadcasting Rights

DSPORT to broadcast live coverage of APL – Afghanistan Premier League T20 2019 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on their digital platform (Website, App). India-based sports television channel DSport has accuired media rights in the Indian territory for the second season of Afghanistan Premier League. DSport is a Premium Sports Channel owned by Discovery Sports India, has acquired the exclusive broadcasting rights of the tournament.

Ariana Television Network (ATN) has acquired exclusive broadcast rights for the first season of Afghanistan Premier League (APL 2019) in the Afghanistan territory. ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network) Acquires Exclusive Canadian Broadcast Rights of Afghanistan Premiere League 2019. ATN will air live all 23 matches of the tournament on its Commonwealth Broadcasting Network (CBN) channel and ATN Cricket Plus across Canada.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch APL – Afghanistan Premier League T20 2019 on Willow TV, Flow TV (Flow Sports 2) in Caribbean region, SKY Sport NZ in New Zealand and OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries while SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Afghanistan Premier League 2019 (APL T20) in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

FreeSports has acquired the UK television rights to broadcast the inaugural Afghanistan Premier League. FreeSports to broadcast tournament live coverage in the United Kingdom, FreeSports available on Sky, Freeview, Freesat, BT, TalkTalk and TVPlayer.

  • Freesports: Freeview channel 95, Sky 422, Virgin 533, Freesat 252, TalkTalk TV 95, BT 95.

Afghanistan Premier League 2019 is an inaugural edition of the twenty20 tournament organized by Afghanistan Cricket Board (ACB). APL is a professional men’s domestic Twenty20 cricket league competition in Afghanistan, the second edition of the Afghanistan Premier League scheduled to be held this year in October at Sharjah Cricket Stadium in the United Arab Emirates.

Afghanistan Premier League 2019 (APL T20) features twenty-three matches, including twenty playoff matches, two semi-finals, and the grand final. Five teams compete in the double round robin format, where each team plays each other team twice.

APL 2019 Live Streaming & TV Channels, Afghanistan Premier League T20 2019

TV Channel

India & Subcontinent
UK FreeSports
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network), CBN
USA Willow TV
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Ariana Television Network
Caribbean Flow TV (Flow Sports 2)
New Zealand SKY Sport NZ
South Africa
Pakistan Ten Sports, Geo Super (Geo TV)
Channel 9, Gazi TV (GTV)
Sri Lanka
Channel Eye (SLRC)

Live Streaming

Dsport, Willow TV Online, OSN Play, Sky Go, SuperSport Live

Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE, and Yemen.

Radio Partner: Radio 4 FM, 89.1 FM, Dubai, UAE

To Top