Andhra vs Tamil Nadu Live Score, South Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017

Andhra vs Tamil Nadu Live Score, South Zone, TV & Live Streaming, Prediction, Team News

Zonal T20 League 2017 47th match of South Zone between Andhra vs Tamil Nadu on February 02 at MRF Pachyappas Ground, match starts at 09:30 AM LOCAL (Indian Time).

28 members teams of BCCI will participate in the Zonal T20 League. Teams are divided in 5 geographical zones and will compete within the zones in a Round-robin tournament. One winner will be declared from each zone. Zonal T20 League 2017 is established to set a stage for players to audition for the upcoming IPL – Indian Premier League 2017 Season.

Zonal T20 League 2017 Live Streaming & Broadcasting TV Channels
Star Sports is the original sport channel in India, Star Sports channel offers a full line-up of popular local and international sporting events but Zonal T20 TV Telecast and Live Streaming information not announced by BCCI yet.

Andhra vs Tamil Nadu Live Score, South Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017
Tamil Nadu won by 37 runs

Tamil Nadu

 179/5 (20 ovs)


 142/6 (20 ovs)

Date: Feb 02, 2017
Match: Andhra vs Tamil Nadu, 47th Match
Venue: MRF Pachyappas Ground
Time: 04:00 AM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL
Prediction: Tamil Nadu to win
TV & Live Streaming: Star Sports, Hotstar
Result: Tamil Nadu won by 37 runs

Andhra Zonal T20 Team Squad: Hanuma Vihari(c), Ashwin Hebbar, Srikar Bharat, Bandaru Ayyappa, Bhargav Bhatt, Karthik Raman, Kunnala Bhimarao, Ricky Bhui, Shoaib Md Khan, Girinath Reddy, Prasanth Kumar, Cheepurapalli Stephen, Dwaraka Ravi Teja, KV Sasikanth, Sirla Srinivas, Swaroop Kumar

Tamil Nadu Zonal T20 Team Squad: Vijay Shankar(c), Srikkanth Anirudha, Dinesh Karthik, Baba Aparajith, Murugan Ashwin, Kaushik Gandhi, S Harish Kumar, Sanjay Yadav, Baba Indrajith, Aswin Crist, N Jagadeesan, Rahil Shah, Abhinav Mukund, T Natarajan, Rajagopal Sathish, Krishnamoorthy Vignesh

To Top