Cricket Archives

Andhra vs Karnataka Live Score, South Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017

Andhra vs Karnataka Live Score, South Zone, TV & Live Streaming, Prediction, Team News

Zonal T20 League 2017 28th match of South Zone between Andhra vs Karnataka on January 31 at M. A. Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai, match starts at 09:30 AM LOCAL (Indian Time).

28 members teams of BCCI will participate in the Zonal T20 League. Teams are divided in 5 geographical zones and will compete within the zones in a Round-robin tournament. One winner will be declared from each zone. Zonal T20 League 2017 is established to set a stage for players to audition for the upcoming IPL – Indian Premier League 2017 Season.

Zonal T20 League 2017 Live Streaming & Broadcasting TV Channels
Star Sports is the original sport channel in India, Star Sports channel offers a full line-up of popular local and international sporting events but Zonal T20 TV Telecast and Live Streaming information not announced by BCCI yet.

Andhra vs Karnataka Live Score, South Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017
Karnataka won by 37 runs


 177/8 (20 ovs)


 140/6 (20 ovs)

Date: Jan 31, 2017
Match: Andhra vs Karnataka, 28th Match
Venue: M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Time: 04:00 AM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL
Prediction: Karnataka to win
TV & Live Streaming: Star Sports, Hotstar
Result: Karnataka won by 37 runs

Andhra Zonal T20 Team Squad: Hanuma Vihari(c), Ashwin Hebbar, Srikar Bharat, Bandaru Ayyappa, Bhargav Bhatt, Karthik Raman, Kunnala Bhimarao, Ricky Bhui, Shoaib Md Khan, Girinath Reddy, Prasanth Kumar, Cheepurapalli Stephen, Dwaraka Ravi Teja, KV Sasikanth, Sirla Srinivas, Swaroop Kumar

Karnataka Zonal T20 Team Squad: Vinay Kumar(c), Stuart Binny, Karun Nair, Sreenath Aravind, Mayank Agarwal, Shishir Bhavane, KC Cariappa, Pavan Deshpande, Mohammed Taha, CM Gautam, Krishnappa Gowtham, Ravikumar Samarth, Anirudha Joshi, Pradeep T, Jagadeesha Suchith

To Top