Cricket Live Scores

Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe 5th T20 Live Cricket Score, AFG v ZIM, Tri-Series 2019

Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe 5th T20 Live Cricket Score, AFG v ZIM Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide

Bangladesh Tri-Series 2019 5th T20 International match between Afghanistan and Zimbabwe on September 20 at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram; the game starts at 12:30 PM GMT. Afghanistan cricket team have played 8 games against Zimbabwe in T20 international, here are the T20I stats between these two sides:

  • Total Matches Played – 8
  • Afghanistan Won – 8
  • Zimbabwe Won – 0

TV Guide: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of Bangladesh Tri-Series 2019 involving host Bangladesh, Afghanistan and Zimbabwe in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Bangladesh Tri-Series 2019 involving host Bangladesh, Afghanistan and Zimbabwe seven-match T20I series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television. All the three matches of Sri Lanka v Bangladesh ODI series will be telecast on BTV, and Gazi TV.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Bangladesh Tri-Series 2019 involving host Bangladesh, Afghanistan and Zimbabwe on Willow TV.

India & Subcontinent: Star Sports, Hotstar
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV), BTV
USA: Willow TV
Canada: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
Rest of the World: Rabbitholebd

Zimbabwe v Afghanistan 5th T20 Live Cricket Score, ZIM vs AFG, 2019
Zimbabwe won by 7 wickets


156/3 (19.3 ovs)


155/8 (20 ovs)

Dates September 20, 2019
Match Zimbabwe vs Afghanistan, 5th T20I
Venue Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
Time 12:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL, 06:00 PM IST
TV Guide Bangladesh Tri-Series 2019 TV Listings
Tournament Bangladesh Tri-Series, 2019
Head to Head
Matches – 8, AFG Won – 8, ZIM Won – 0
Afghanistan cricket team is favorite to win
Toss Afghanistan opt to bat
ZIM Playing XI Brendan Taylor (wk), Hamilton Masakadza (c), Regis Chakabva, Sean Williams, Tinotenda Mutombodzi, Ryan Burl, Richmond Mutumbami, Neville Madziva, Kyle Jarvis, Ainsley Ndlovu, Chris Mpofu
AFG Playing XI Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Hazratullah Zazai, Shafiqullah Shafiq, Asghar Afghan, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Gulbadin Naib, Fazal Niazai, Rashid Khan (c), Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Dawlat Zadran
Result Zimbabwe won by 7 wickets

Team Squads

Zimbabwe T20I Squad: Hamilton Masakadza (c), Regis Chakabva, Richmond Mutumbami, Sean Williams, Neville Madziva, Christopher Mpofu, Tinotenda Mutombodzi, Tony Munyonga, Kyle Jarvis, Tendai Chatara, Craig Ervine, Brendan Taylor, Ainsley Ndlovu, Timycen Maruma, Ryan Burl

Afghanistan T20I Squad: Rashid Khan (c), Asghar Afghan, Mohammad Nabi, Hazratullah Zazai, Najeeb Tarakai, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Sharafuddin Ashraf, Najibullah Zadran, Shahidullah, Karim Janat, Gulbadin Naib, Fareed Ahmad, Shafiqullah, Fazal Niazai, Dawlat Zadran, Naveen-ul-Haq

Bangladesh, Zimbabwe, and Afghanistan will compete in a double round-robin format to make a place to reach into the final, and top two teams with a higher number of points will qualify for the final.

Cricket viewers around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top