Cricket Live Scores

Afghanistan vs West Indies 2nd T20 Live Score, AFG v WI, 2017

West Indies vs Afghanistan 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, WI v AFG TV & Live Streaming

West Indies v Afghanistan 2nd T20 International match on June 04 at Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts, match starts at 11:00 PM GMT.

WI vs AFG 2nd T20 Live Streaming, TV Telecast & Broadcasting Channel
The coverage is being produced by Cricket West Indies (CWI) and fans across the Caribbean will be able to see all the matches via Caribbean Media Corporation (CMC) stations in their home territory.

Spectators outside the region may view the matches on Sony in Asia (except in Afghanistan), Moby TV broadcast in Afghanistan, and Fox Sports telecast live ball-by-ball coverage in Australia.

Afghanistan v West Indies T20 Live Streaming & TV Channels: Sony, Moby TV, Fox Sports, Foxtel Sports, Cricket West Indies (CWI) Official Website, Caribbean Media Corporation (CMC)

West Indies vs Afghanistan 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score Card Ball by Ball, WI vs AFG, 2017
WI won by 29 runs


112/3 (15 ovs)


93/3 (13.3 ovs)

Date June 04, 2017
Match Afghanistan v West Indies, 2nd T20I
Venue Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Time 11:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL
TV & Live Streaming AFG v WI 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament AFG tour of WI 2017
Head to Head
Matches- 2, AFG Won- 1, WI Won- 1
Prediction WI to win
Toss WI opt to bat
WI Playing XI Chadwick Walton, Evin Lewis, Marlon Samuels, Lendl Simmons, Jason Mohammed, Rovman Powell, Carlos Brathwaite, Sunil Narine, Jerome Taylor, Samuel Badree, Kesrick Williams
AFG Playing XI Noor Ali Zadran, Gulbadin Naib, Asghar Stanikzai, Karim Janat, Samiullah Shenwari, Mohammad Nabi, Shafiqullah Shafiq, Najibullah Zadran, Dawlat Zadran, Rashid Khan, Amir Hamza
Result West Indies won by 29 runs (Match reduced to 15 overs per side due to rain)

Afghanistan T20 Team Squad: Asghar Stanikzai(c), Amir Hamza, Fareed Ahmad, Dawlat Zadran, Gulbadin Naib, Mohammad Nabi, Shafiqullah Shafiq, Javed Ahmadi, Karim Janat, Najibullah Zadran, Noor Ali Zadran, Rashid Khan, Samiullah Shenwari, Shapoor Zadran, Naveen-ul-Haq, Usman Ghani, Afsar Zazai, Sharafuddin Ashraf

West Indies T20 Team Squad: Carlos Brathwaite(c), Ronsford Beaton, Samuel Badree, Evin Lewis, Jason Mohammed, Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard, Lendl Simmons, Rovman Powell, Marlon Samuels, Jerome Taylor, Chadwick Walton, Kesrick Williams

WI v AFG 2nd T20I Preview, Team News, Latest Updates
No news available for this match.

To Top