Cricket Live Scores

Afghanistan A vs South Africa A 3rd ODI Match Live Score, RSA v AFG, 2017

Afghanistan A vs South Africa A 3rd ODI Match Live Cricket Score, Preview, Team News, AFG v RSA TV & Live Streaming

Tri Series 3rd One Day International (ODI) match between host South Africa A v Afghanistan A on July 30 at Groenkloof Stadium in Pretoria, match starts at 07:30 AM GMT.

South Africa sealed a two-wicket win over India in the opening game of the tri-series, while Afghanistan lost their first match against India.

Afghanistan is looking for a win in this match to keep alive their hope of final. Afghanistan middle order needs to build a good partnership to put defendable target on the scoreboard, failure in middle order cost them 7-wickets defeat in the last match against India.

TV & Live Streaming: India A, Afghanistan and South Africa tri-nation series is not broadcast on any TV channel. Cricket fans can watch match video highlights, pictures via their respective board BCCI, ACB and CSA official website, Facebook page and Twitter account.

Afghanistan A v South Africa A 3rd ODI Match Live Score, RSA vs AFG, 2017
South Africa A won by 164 runs


333/5 (50 ovs)


172/10 (32.2 ovs)

Date July 30, 2017
Match South Africa A vs Afghanistan A, 3rd Match
Venue Groenkloof Stadium, Pretoria
Time 07:30 AM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL
TV & Live Streaming IND, AFG & SA Tri Series 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament Afghanistan A, India A in South Africa Tri-Series, 2017
South Africa A to win
Toss Afghanistan A opt to bowl
RSA A Playing XI Henry Davids, Reeza Hendricks, Dane Paterson, Mangaliso Mosehle (wk), Heinrich Klaasen, Khaya Zondo (c), Farhaan Behardien, Dwaine Pretorius, Aaron Phangiso, Junior Dala, Tabraiz Shamsi
AFG A Playing XI Javed Ahmadi, Usman Ghani, Rahmat Shah, Nasir Jamal, Najibullah Zadran, Shafiqullah Shafiq (c), Afsar Zazai (wk), Karim Janat, Yamin Ahmadzai, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Fareed Ahmad
Result South Africa A won by 164 runs

South Africa A Team Squad: Khaya Zondo (c), Farhaan Behardien, Henry Davids, Junior Dala, Beuran Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen, Reeza Hendricks, Aiden Markram, Willem Mulder, Mangaliso Mosehle, Dane Paterson, Aaron Phangiso, Tabraiz Shamsi, Dwaine Pretorius, Jason Smith

Afghanistan A Team Squad: Usman Ghani, Ihsan Janat, Javed Ahmadi, Rahmat Shah, Younas Ahmadzai, Nasir Jamal, Najib Zadran, Shafiqullah Shafaq, Afsar Zazai (wk/c), Karim Janat, Sharafudin Ashraf, Mohammad Yamin, Farid Malik, Nawaz Khan, Ibrahim Abdul Rahimzai

Reserved: Zia ur Rahman Akbar, Munir Ahmad, Muslim Musa

To Top