Cricket Live Scores

Afghanistan A vs India A 4th ODI Match Live Score, AFG v IND, 2017

Afghanistan A vs India A 4th ODI Match Live Cricket Score, Preview, Team News, AFG v IND TV & Live Streaming

Tri Series fourth One Day International (ODI) match between India A v Afghanistan A on August 28 at LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria, match starts at 07:30 AM GMT.

For Afghanistan A’s, a win in this match keeps alive their hope of final, while defeat ends their chances of final, as you know two highest placed teams in the points table will play final on August 08.

For India A’s, a win in this match confirm their ticket for final, even if India lose this match, they stay in the contest of final, currently India placed second in the points table with 2 points.

TV & Live Streaming: India A, Afghanistan and South Africa tri-nation series is not broadcast on any TV channel. Cricket fans can watch match video highlights, pictures via their respective board BCCI, ACB and CSA official Facebook page and Twitter account. Match streamed live on Cricket South Africa YouTube channel.

Afghanistan A v India A 4th ODI Match Live Score, AFG vs IND, 2017
India A won by 113 runs


322/5 (50 ovs)


209/9 (50 ovs)

Date Aug 01, 2017
Match India A vs Afghanistan A, 4th ODI
Venue LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria
Time 07:30 AM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL
TV & Live Streaming IND, AFG & SA Tri Series 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament Afghanistan A, India A in South Africa Tri-Series, 2017
India A to win
Toss AFG A opt to bowl
AFG A Playing XI Javed Ahmadi, Shafiqullah Shafiq (c), Rahmat Shah (w), Nasir Jamal, Ihsanullah Janat, Najibullah Zadran, Younas Ahmadzai, Fareed Ahmad, Nawaz Khan, Mohammad Ibrahim, Sharafuddin Ashraf
IND A Playing XI Shreyas Iyer, Karun Nair, Manish Pandey (c), Rishabh Pant (w), Vijay Shankar, Deepak Hooda, Krunal Pandya, Axar Patel, Basil Thampi, Mohammed Siraj, Siddarth Kaul
Result India A won by 113 runs

Afghanistan A Team Squad: Usman Ghani, Ihsan Janat, Javed Ahmadi, Rahmat Shah, Younas Ahmadzai, Nasir Jamal, Najib Zadran, Shafiqullah Shafaq (c), Afsar Zazai, Karim Janat, Sharafudin Ashraf, Mohammad Yamin, Farid Malik, Nawaz Khan, Ibrahim Abdul Rahimzai

Reserved: Zia ur Rahman Akbar, Munir Ahmad, Muslim Musa

India A Team Squad: Manish Pandey (c), Sanju Samson, Mandeep Singh, Shreyas Iyer, Deepak Hooda, Karun Nair, Krunal Pandya, Vijay Shankar, Rishabh Pant (wk), Axar Patel, Jayant Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Basil Thampi, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Siraj, Siddarth Kaul

To Top