Cricket Live Scores

AFG vs IRE 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, Afghanistan v Ireland 2017

Afghanistan vs Ireland 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, IRE v AFG TV & Live Streaming, Team News

Afghanistan v Ireland 1st One Day International (ODI) match on March 15 at Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, match starts at 04:00 AM GMT. Afghanistan need to win all matches in order to ensure and prove itself that it has full capabilities of full membership and the ICC should no more late to grant them full membership.

Ireland vs Afghanistan 1st ODI Live Streaming & TV Channels
Mili TV and RTA (Radio Television Afghanistan) to broadcast and live stream Afghanistan v Ireland three T20 international cricket series and five one-day international matches.

In India, DD Sports TV Channel will telecast Afghanistan vs Ireland three T20I and five One Day International (ODI) matches series. Prasar Bharati has announced that the international cricket action is all set to return to DD Sports this March.

Afghanistan v Ireland 1st One Day International (ODI) Live Cricket Score, AFG vs IRE 2017
Afghanistan won by 30 runs


292/7 (50 ovs)


262/10 (46.5 ovs)

Date Mar 15, 2017
Match Afghanistan vs Ireland, 1st ODI
Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida
Time 04:00 AM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL
Prediction Afghanistan to win
TV & Live Streaming Mili TV, DD Sports, RTA (Radio Television Afghanistan)
Tickets BookMyShow
Toss AFG opt to bat
AFG Playing XI Asghar Stanikzai(c), Mohammad Shahzad (wk), Rahmat Shah, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Noor Ali Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Gulbadin Naib, Dawlat Zadran, Amir Hamza, Samiullah Shenwari
IRE Playing XI William Porterfield(c), Paul Stirling, Ed Joyce, Niall O’Brien(w), Gary Wilson, Kevin O’Brien, Stuart Thompson, George Dockrell, Jacob Mulder, Tim Murtagh, Peter Chase
Result Afghanistan won by 30 runs

Afghanistan ODI Team Squad: Asghar Stanikzai(c), Mohammad Shahzad, Noor Ali Zadran,  Hashmatullah Shahidi, Nasir Jamal, Gulbadin Naib, Mohammad Nabi, Najibullah Zadran, Shafiqullah Shafiq, Amir Hamza, Dawlat Zadran, Fareed Ahmad, Rashid Khan, Rahmat Shah, Javed Ahmadi

Ireland ODI Team Squad: William Porterfield(c), Andrew Balbirnie, Ed Joyce, Jacob Mulder, Tim Murtagh, Andy McBrine, Barry McCarthy, Kevin O’Brien, George Dockrell, Niall O’Brien, Gary Wilson, Boyd Rankin, Paul Stirling, Stuart Thompson, Craig Young

Ireland v Afghanistan 1st ODI Team News & Reports
There is no news available for match.

IRE vs AFG First ODI Online Ticket Booking on BookMyShow
Buy tickets from BookMyShow for Afghanistan v Ireland three T20I & five One Day International (ODI) Series, Tickets price vary from RS. 200 to RS. 2500.

To Top