BBL - Big Bash League T20 2017-2018

Adelaide Strikers v Perth Scorchers 27th T20 Live Score, BBL – Big Bash League 2018

Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers 27th T20 Live Cricket Score, PS v AS Live Streaming & TV Channel

BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18 27th T20 match between Perth Scorchers v Adelaide Strikers on January 13 at Traeger Park, Alice Springs; the match starts at 05:10 AM GMT.

The 2017–18 Big Bash League season or BBL 07 is the seventh season of the KFC Big Bash League, the professional men’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the BBL – Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first seven seasons of the Big Bash League.

BBL 2017-18 every match broadcast live and free on Network Ten and the Macquarie Radio Network, while fans will be able to stream all the action on Cricket Australia official website and the CA app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
South Africa: SuperSport
United Kingdom: BT Sport
United States: Willow TV

Adelaide Strikers v Perth Scorchers 27th T20 Live Score, Big Bash League 2017-18
Perth Scorchers won by 6 wickets


112/10 (19.2 ovs)


114/4 (18.2 ovs)

Date January 13, 2018
Adelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers, 27th T20
Traeger Park, Alice Springs
05:10 AM GMT, 02:40 PM LOCAL, 10:40 AM IST
Points Table
Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming BBL 2017-18 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Big Bash League 2017-18
Head to Head
Match – 10, AS Won – 5, PS Won – 5
Prediction Perth Scorchers to win
Toss Perth Scorchers opt to bowl
PS Playing XI Michael Klinger, Will Bosisto, Cameron Bancroft (wk), Hilton Cartwright, Ashton Turner (c), Ashton Agar, Tim David, Tim Bresnan, Matthew Kelly, Joel Paris, Mitchell Johnso
AS Playing XI Alex Carey (wk), Jake Weatherald, Colin Ingram (c), Jono Wells, Jake Lehmann, Jono Dean, Michael Neser, Rashid Khan, Peter Siddle, Billy Stanlake, Ben Laughlin
Result Perth Scorchers won by 6 wickets

Team Squads

Adelaide Strikers Squad: Travis Head (c), Colin Ingram, Alex Carey, Michael Cormack, Daniel Drew, Jono Dean, David Grant, Ben Laughlin, Rashid Khan, Jonathan Wells, Jake Lehmann, Michael Neser, Liam O’Connor, Peter Siddle, Billy Stanlake, Jake Weatherald, Nick Winter

Perth Scorchers Squad: Adam Voges (c), Ashton Agar, Shaun Marsh, Cameron Bancroft, Jason Behrendorff, Ian Bell, Tim Bresnan, Mitchell Johnson, Hilton Cartwright, David Willey Nathan Coulter-Nile, Josh Inglis, Andrew Tye, Michael Klinger, Mitchell Marsh, James Muirhead, Joel Paris, Jhye Richardson, Ashton Turner, Cameron Valente, Sam Whiteman

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top