BBL - Big Bash League T20 2017-2018

Adelaide Strikers v Melbourne Stars 23rd T20 Live Score, BBL – Big Bash League 2018

Melbourne Stars vs Adelaide Strikers 23rd T20 Live Cricket Score, MS v AS Live Streaming & TV Channel

BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18 23rd T20 match between Melbourne Stars v Adelaide Strikers on January 09 at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide; the match starts at 08:40 AM GMT.

The 2017–18 Big Bash League season or BBL 07 is the seventh season of the KFC Big Bash League, the professional men’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the BBL – Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first seven seasons of the Big Bash League.

BBL 2017-18 every match broadcast live and free on Network Ten and the Macquarie Radio Network, while fans will be able to stream all the action on Cricket Australia official website and the CA app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
South Africa: SuperSport
United Kingdom: BT Sport
United States: Willow TV

Adelaide Strikers v Melbourne Stars 23rd T20 Live Score, Big Bash League 2017-18
Adelaide Strikers won by 8 wickets


151/6 (20 ovs)


152/2 (18.4 ovs)

Date January 09, 2018
Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars, 23rd T20
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
08:40 AM GMT, 07:10 PM LOCAL, 02:10 PM IST
Points Table
Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming BBL 2017-18 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Big Bash League 2017-18
Head to Head
Matches – 6, MS Won – 4, AS Won – 2
Prediction Adelaide Strikers to win
Toss Melbourne Stars opt to bat
MS Playing XI Marcus Stoinis, Ben Dunk, Glenn Maxwell, Kevin Pietersen, Peter Handscomb (wk), Seb Gotch, James Faulkner, John Hastings (c), Adam Zampa, Scott Boland, Jackson Coleman
AS Playing XI Jake Weatherald, Alex Carey (wk), Travis Head (c), Colin Ingram, Jonathan Wells, Jake Lehmann, Michael Neser, Rashid Khan, Peter Siddle, Ben Laughlin, Billy Stanlake
Result Adelaide Strikers won by 8 wickets

Team Squads

Adelaide Strikers Squad: Travis Head (c), Colin Ingram, Alex Carey, Michael Cormack, Daniel Drew, Jono Dean, David Grant, Ben Laughlin, Rashid Khan, Jonathan Wells, Jake Lehmann, Michael Neser, Liam O’Connor, Peter Siddle, Billy Stanlake, Jake Weatherald, Nick Winter

Melbourne Stars Squad: John Hastings (c), Michael Beer, Kevin Pietersen, Scott Boland, Glenn Maxwell, Jackson Coleman, James Faulkner, Luke Wright, Peter Handscomb, Ben Dunk, Seb Gotch, Evan Gulbis, Adam Zampa, Sam Harper, Ben Hilfenhaus, Rob Quiney, Marcus Stoinis, Dan Worrall

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top