BBL - Big Bash League T20 2017-2018

Adelaide Strikers v Melbourne Renegades 2nd Semi-Final Live Score, BBL 2018

Melbourne Renegades vs Adelaide Strikers 2nd Semi-Final Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

BBL – Big Bash League T20 2017-18 2nd Semi-Final match between Melbourne Renegades v Adelaide Strikers on February 02, 2018 at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide; the match starts at 08:40 AM GMT.

The 2017–18 Big Bash League season or BBL 07 is the seventh season of the KFC Big Bash League, the professional men’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the BBL – Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first seven seasons of the Big Bash League.

BBL 2017-18 every match broadcast live and free on Network Ten and the Macquarie Radio Network, while fans will be able to stream all the action on Cricket Australia official website and the CA app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
South Africa: SuperSport
United Kingdom: BT Sport
United States: Willow TV

Adelaide Strikers v Melbourne Renegades 2nd Semi-Final Live Score, Big Bash League 2017-18
Adelaide Strikers won by 1 run


178/5 (20 ovs)


177/4 (20 ovs)

Date February 02, 2018
Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Renegades, 2nd Semi-Final
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
08:40 AM GMT, 04:40 PM LOCAL, 02:10 PM IST
Points Table
Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming BBL 2017-18 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Big Bash League 2017-18
Head to Head Matches – 7, AS Won – 4, MR Won – 3
Prediction Adelaide Strikers to win
Toss Adelaide Strikers opt to bat
AS Playing XI Jake Weatherald, Jono Dean, Travis Head (c), Colin Ingram, Jono Wells, Jake Lehmann, Harry Nielsen (wk), Rashid Khan, Michael Neser, Peter Siddle, Ben Laughlin
MR Playing XI Marcus Harris, Tim Ludeman (wk), Cameron White, Tom Cooper, Dwayne Bravo, Kieron Pollard, Jack Wildermuth, Beau Webster, Chris Tremain, Joe Mennie, Jon Holland
Result Adelaide Strikers won by 1 run

Team Squads

Adelaide Strikers Squad: Travis Head (c), Colin Ingram, Alex Carey, Michael Cormack, Daniel Drew, Jono Dean, David Grant, Ben Laughlin, Rashid Khan, Michael Neser, Jonathan Wells, Jake Lehmann, Liam O’Connor, Peter Siddle, Billy Stanlake, Jake Weatherald, Nick Winter

Melbourne Renegades Squad: Aaron Finch (c), Dwayne Bravo, Kieron Pollard, Tom Cooper, Jon Holland, Marcus Harris, Brad Hodge, Brad Hogg, Kane Richardson, Tim Ludeman, Mohammad Nabi, James Pattinson, Matt Short, Will Sutherland, Joe Mennie, Chris Tremain, Guy Walker, Beau Webster, Cameron White, Jack Wildermuth

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top