BBL - Big Bash League T20 2017-2018

Adelaide Strikers v Hobart Hurricanes Final Live Score, BBL – Big Bash League 2018

Hobart Hurricanes vs Adelaide Strikers Final Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

BBL – Big Bash League T20 2017-18 final match between Hobart Hurricanes v Adelaide Strikers on February 04, 2018 at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide; the match starts at 08:40 AM GMT.

This is a historic final for both sides when Hobart Hurricanes face the Adelaide Strikers in the final of 2017-18 Big Bash League. Neither the Hurricanes nor Strikers have won a BBL title before, Hurricanes qualified for the BBL finals in the inaugural edition of the competition, but unfortunately, they are finishing the second. The Strikers have a good overall head-to-head record against the Hurricanes, winning five of the nine clashes between the two sides.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the BBL – Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first seven seasons of the Big Bash League.

BBL 2017-18 every match broadcast live and free on Network Ten and the Macquarie Radio Network, while fans will be able to stream all the action on Cricket Australia official website and the CA app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
South Africa: SuperSport
United Kingdom: BT Sport
United States: Willow TV

Adelaide Strikers v Hobart Hurricanes Final Live Score, Big Bash League 2017-18
Adelaide Strikers won by 25 runs


202/2 (20 ovs)


177/5 (20 ovs)

Date February 04, 2018
Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes, Final
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
08:40 AM GMT, 04:40 PM LOCAL, 02:10 PM IST
Points Table
Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming BBL 2017-18 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Big Bash League 2017-18
Head to Head Matches – 9, AS Won – 5, MR Won – 3, NR – 1
Prediction Adelaide Strikers to win
Toss Adelaide Strikers opt to bat
AS Playing XI Jonathon Dean, Jake Weatherald, Travis Head (c), Colin Ingram, Jonathan Wells, Jake Lehmann, Alex Carey (wk), Michael Neser, Peter Siddle, Ben Laughlin, Liam O Connor
HH Playing XI Matthew Wade, Tim Paine (wk), George Bailey (c), Ben McDermott, Daniel Christian, Simon Milenko, D’Arcy Short, Jofra Archer, Clive Rose, Thomas Rogers, Riley Meredith
Result Adelaide Strikers won by 25 runs

Team Squads

Adelaide Strikers Squad: Travis Head (c), Colin Ingram, Alex Carey, Michael Cormack, Daniel Drew, Jono Dean, David Grant, Ben Laughlin, Rashid Khan, Michael Neser, Jonathan Wells, Jake Lehmann, Liam O’Connor, Peter Siddle, Billy Stanlake, Jake Weatherald, Nick Winter

Hobart Hurricanes Squad: George Bailey (c), Jofra Archer, Matthew Wade, Cameron Boyce, Tim Paine, Dan Christian, D’Arcy Short, Alex Doolan, Riley Meredith, Hamish Kingston, Ben McDermott, Simon Milenko, Tymal Mills, Nathan Reardon, Jake Reed, Sam Rainbird, Tom Rogers, Clive Rose

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top