BBL - Big Bash League T20 2017-2018

Adelaide Strikers v Hobart Hurricanes 31st T20 Live Score, BBL – Big Bash League 2018

Hobart Hurricanes vs Adelaide Strikers 31st T20 Live Cricket Score, HH v AS Live Streaming & TV Channel

BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18 31st T20 match between Hobart Hurricanes v Adelaide Strikers on January 17 at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide; the match starts at 08:40 AM GMT.

The 2017–18 Big Bash League season or BBL 07 is the seventh season of the KFC Big Bash League, the professional men’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the BBL – Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first seven seasons of the Big Bash League.

BBL 2017-18 every match broadcast live and free on Network Ten and the Macquarie Radio Network, while fans will be able to stream all the action on Cricket Australia official website and the CA app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
South Africa: SuperSport
United Kingdom: BT Sport
United States: Willow TV

Adelaide Strikers v Hobart Hurricanes 31st T20 Live Score, Big Bash League 2017-18
Adelaide Strikers won by 11 runs


187/4 (20 ovs)


176/4 (20 ovs)

Date January 17, 2018
Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes, 31st T20
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
08:40 AM GMT, 07:40 PM LOCAL, 02:10 PM IST
Points Table
Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming BBL 2017-18 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Big Bash League 2017-18
Head to Head
Matches – 8, AS Won – 4, HH Won – 3, NR – 1
Prediction Hobart Hurricanes to win
Toss Adelaide Strikers opt to bat
AS Playing XI Jake Weatherald, Alex Carey (wk), Colin Ingram (c), Jonathan Wells, Jake Lehmann, Jonathon Dean, Michael Neser, Rashid Khan, Peter Siddle, Ben Laughlin, Billy Stanlake
HH Playing XI Alex Doolan, D’Arcy Short, George Bailey (c), Daniel Christian, Ben McDermott, Matthew Wade (wk), Simon Milenko, Jofra Archer, Cameron Boyce, Clive Rose, Tymal Mills
Result Adelaide Strikers won by 11 runs

Team Squads

Adelaide Strikers Squad: Travis Head (c), Colin Ingram, Alex Carey, Michael Cormack, Daniel Drew, Jono Dean, David Grant, Ben Laughlin, Rashid Khan, Jonathan Wells, Jake Lehmann, Michael Neser, Liam O’Connor, Peter Siddle, Billy Stanlake, Jake Weatherald, Nick Winter

Hobart Hurricanes Squad: George Bailey (c), Jofra Archer, Matthew Wade, Cameron Boyce, Tim Paine, Dan Christian, D’Arcy Short, Alex Doolan, Hamish Kingston, Ben McDermott, Riley Meredith, Simon Milenko, Tymal Mills, Nathan Reardon, Jake Reed, Sam Rainbird, Tom Rogers, Clive Rose

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top